Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Westhills
(15)

453 Van Gordon Street, Lakewood CO 80228
$745 - $1610 0-2 Bed Pets OK
Save
Save Share Print

Floor Plans

Studio  -  starting at $745 / mo
Brekenridge
1 Bedroom  -  starting at $870 / mo
Steamboat
2 Bedroom  -  starting at $1175 / mo
Aspen
Vail
Keystone

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Amenities

Property Features

Convenience
Business Center
Elevator
High Speed Internet Access
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Leisure
Clubhouse
Fitness Center
Hot Tub
Playground
Swimming Pool
Laundry
Laundry Facility
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Other
*in select units
24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Basketball Court(s)
Carpet
Designer Appointed Light Fixtures
Emergency Maintenance
Freeway Access
Full Concierge Service
Hardwood Floor
Lushly Landscaped Grounds
Media Center
Newly Renovated Homes
On Site Patrol
Online Resident Services
Patio
Pet-Friendly w/ On-Site Dog Park
Public Transportation
Short Term Available
Trail, Bike, Hike, Jog
Two-Toned Paint With Trim
Vaulted Ceilings*

Units may feature

Amenities
Air Conditioning
Cable Ready
Fireplace
Garbage Disposal
Oversized Closets
Vaulted Ceiling
Vaulted Ceilings
Kitchen
Dishwasher
Refrigerator
Outdoor
Balcony

Property Details

Apartment 400 units

Westhills Apartments is a great place to live.

Westhills Apartments for rent in Lakewood, Colorado blends the unique combination of mountain charm with the convenience and appeal of city life. Featuring one, two and three bedroom floor plans and a very spacious townhome, Westhills is located only 10 minutes from Downtown Denver and 30 minutes from skiing in the mountains. Westhills is close to Red Rocks Community College, Colorado Mills Mall, Belmar Shopping Center and the new St. Anthonys Hospital. Ride your bike over to the historic Red Rocks Amphitheatre, take the light rail to Invesco Field or relax at home taking advantage of one the many community amenities.

Leasing Information

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Terms

Our lease terms are: 3 months, 4 months, 5 months, 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: $25 pet rent. $300 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: Maximum Pets per Apartment: 2 * Pet Rent per Month: $25.00 per pet * One Time Fee per Pet (Non-Refundable): $300.00 * Pet Restrictions: * Cats - Domesticated indoor cats only * Dogs - Unless used as an assistance animal, restricted dog breeds are as follows: * Doberman, Chows, Rottweiler, Pit Bull, German Shepherd and all mixes of the above breeds

For more information, please call
or
check availability.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-4:00pm

Managed by

Trinity Property Consultants

View all Trinity Property Consultants properties

Check Availability

Call or email the property directly:

Check Availability

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.
location time miles
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

My Commute

Find commute times to your work, school, gym and more.

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

Edit Address

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}

Save your commutes

  • {{ validationMessages.email.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.minLength }}

Create a free account to add more commutes and save them for later.

No results for Schools near Lakewood, 80228

No results for Amenities near Lakewood, 80228 Amenities information provided by

No results for Transit near Lakewood, 80228

Re-center on property

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.3 out of 5 stars

(15)
  • 5 stars  
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 4
  • Location 4.2
  • Value 2.5
  • Maintenance 2.2
  • Office staff 2.5
  • Landscaping 2.4
  • Building Exterior 2.5
  • Move-in condition 3.1
  • Parking 2.8
  • Rec Facilities 3.5
10 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in July 2009

Attentive, service-oriented office staff, efficient & knowledgeable repair personnel and a well-kept resident Read Morefitness center have made my 4 year residential tour at Westhills a very gratifying one. Thank you guys!

January 16, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for sharing these kind words about our community. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us has been an exceptional one. We hope that we continue to meet your expectations.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Westhills Resident

Certified Resident in December 2010

The location is great, it's close to the Colorado Mills Mall and the Light Rail Station. Parking isn't great i Read Moren the complex.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Manager Response

We are pleased to hear that our location has helped you enjoy your stay with us and thank you for your review. Please inform a member of our team if there is ever anything we can do to enhance your experience with us.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in June 2012

I lived in two apartments there and the first was great, the second was not so great. Conditions were less tha Read Moren desirable.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for the constructive feedback. We always strive to provide exceptional service and amenities for all who choose to stay with us and we will use this review to help us review our performance.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in June 2010

The apartments were very nice when we first moved in. They kept up on everything making the place look nice. T Read Morehen things started breaking in my apartment and outside and no one would fix them. I had mushrooms growing in my carpet! Twice they said they would have someone clean my carpets and they never did. And on top of all the broke things not being fixed they keep raising rent to a rediculous amount.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 3 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to raise the concerns you had as a resident of our community. We will use this feedback to help focus our attention on the areas you have referenced. We are always happy to receive feedback and improve upon our amenities and services.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Westhills Resident

Certified Resident in January 2013

Our apartment stunk horribly. The "repair" jobs done by the maintenance crew were sloppy. Our shower/tub had b Read Moreeen refinished and wasn't sanded properly so it was rough and I was cut on it, drawers didn't open correctly, paint was just thrown on the walls, etc. One of the women who works in the front office was repeatedly rude to us for no reason.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 3 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We are disappointed to hear that the apartment was not upgraded or repaired to your satisfaction. Our on-site team works diligently to provide exceptional service to all residents and we apologize for any experience you had with our team that you found to be less than satisfactory. Thank you for allowing us to learn and grow in our ongoing mission of meeting resident expectations.

See More Reviews

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.865 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

            Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

            You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback