Rent.com

New Cambridge Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(18)
1175 Farmington Avenue, Bristol CT 06010

Overall Rating

3.6 out of 5 stars

(18)
  • 1 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 3 stars5
  • 4 stars8
  • 5 stars3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
9 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff has responded in a timely manner to any concerns I've had which have been few. They were gracious wh Read Moreen I had to keep my late mothers unregistered car on site while it went through probate.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments they offer are spacious and clean. There is staff on premises that keeps the grounds and buildi Read Moreng clean. The building aesthetic is very old and needs updating badly. The appliances that are in each apartment are very cheap and break easily. The cabinents and ventilation all appear to be over 20 years old. There are no lights in any of the main rooms. It is not possible to locate office staff outside of the normal 9-5 work day.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love my apartment. My balcony overlooks the pool, which is great, especially in the summer. I've never had a Read More problem with management, and if I ever need help from the maintenance staff, they are always prompt and helpful. I've lived in several apartment complexes over the past few years and this one is my favorite. :)

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff is at times rude and intrusive. The appliances in the apartment are very old. The walls are very thi Read Moren, resulting in a lack of privacy overall.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I tried typing in the good things first but ran out of room. So the reasons I gave this an average are the fol Read Morelowing: bathrooms do not have enough cabinet spaces for your belongings. The kitchen does not have a lot of counter space for appliances. Right now my appliances are crammed together. I am a neat & clean individual, but there are roaches. After talking to other residence in different buildings they are also having the same issue (possibly old building or other residence).

October 28, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Besides The Elevator Bieng Out For 2 Months For Maintiance, All Was Good.

October 22, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Apartment Size And Cleanliness A+ Closet Space A+ Ample Parking+ Maintenance On Premises A+ Friendly Staff A+ Read MoreClose To Everything A+ On Bus Line A+ Heat & Hot Water Included A+ Affordable A+ Washer/Dryer On Each Floor A+. The Only Bad Thing Is That During Rush Hour Traffic It Is Hard To Get In And Out Of Driveway.

October 22, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Good place, Safe area. Good Neighbors! Overall positive experience

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Very clean, with nice people in building.

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes