Rent.com
Help & Feedback

New Cambridge Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(18)

Apartment, 208 units 1175 Farmington Avenue, Bristol CT 06010

Overall Rating

3.6 out of 5 stars

(18)
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 8
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
  • Location 4
  • Value 3.6
  • Maintenance 3.8
  • Office staff 3.6
  • Landscaping 3.9
  • Building Exterior 3.4
  • Move-in condition 4.1
  • Parking 4.3
  • Rec Facilities 2.4
9 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in August 2013

I love my apartment. My balcony overlooks the pool, which is great, especially in the summer. I've never had a Read More problem with management, and if I ever need help from the maintenance staff, they are always prompt and helpful. I've lived in several apartment complexes over the past few years and this one is my favorite. :)

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in September 2012

Apartment Size And Cleanliness A+ Closet Space A+ Ample Parking+ Maintenance On Premises A+ Friendly Staff A+ Read MoreClose To Everything A+ On Bus Line A+ Heat & Hot Water Included A+ Affordable A+ Washer/Dryer On Each Floor A+. The Only Bad Thing Is That During Rush Hour Traffic It Is Hard To Get In And Out Of Driveway.

October 22, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

New Cambridge Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in July 2012

Good place, Safe area. Good Neighbors! Overall positive experience

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

New Cambridge Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in November 2011

Besides The Elevator Bieng Out For 2 Months For Maintiance, All Was Good.

October 22, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

New Cambridge Apartments Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

The staff has responded in a timely manner to any concerns I've had which have been few. They were gracious wh Read Moreen I had to keep my late mothers unregistered car on site while it went through probate.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

New Cambridge Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in July 2011

Very clean, with nice people in building.

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

New Cambridge Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in May 2012

The apartments they offer are spacious and clean. There is staff on premises that keeps the grounds and buildi Read Moreng clean. The building aesthetic is very old and needs updating badly. The appliances that are in each apartment are very cheap and break easily. The cabinents and ventilation all appear to be over 20 years old. There are no lights in any of the main rooms. It is not possible to locate office staff outside of the normal 9-5 work day.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

New Cambridge Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in May 2012

The staff is at times rude and intrusive. The appliances in the apartment are very old. The walls are very thi Read Moren, resulting in a lack of privacy overall.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

New Cambridge Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in January 2012

I tried typing in the good things first but ran out of room. So the reasons I gave this an average are the fol Read Morelowing: bathrooms do not have enough cabinet spaces for your belongings. The kitchen does not have a lot of counter space for appliances. Right now my appliances are crammed together. I am a neat & clean individual, but there are roaches. After talking to other residence in different buildings they are also having the same issue (possibly old building or other residence).

October 28, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-9 of 9

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.625 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

            Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

            You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback