Rent.com
Help & Feedback

TGM Waterford Commons Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(13)

Apartment, 303 units 30 Catherine's Way, Manchester CT 06042

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(13)
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars  
  • Location 4.1
  • Value 3.3
  • Maintenance 4.2
  • Office staff 4.2
  • Landscaping 4.3
  • Building Exterior 3.9
  • Move-in condition 4.2
  • Parking 3.8
  • Rec Facilities 3.8
9 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in January 2013

Clean, apartments, great staff and quick maintenance.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in March 2011

Good and neat place to live, Staff is cordial and helpful. Did not deduct unnecessary money at the end of leas Read Moree.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

TGM Waterford Commons Resident

Certified Resident in June 2013

Excellent maintenance crew. Great front office staff. Older but usable appliances. Quiet family-friendly neig Read Morehbors.

January 28, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 1

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

TGM Waterford Commons Resident

Certified Resident in September 2011

Waterford commons was a good place to live, good amenities, a lot of things to do nearby, but it was very expe Read Morensive to live there. That is why it is "good" not "excellent". I had to move into the area within a certain time frame, which is why I lived there (the only option) and not somewhere cheaper. But it does have washer/dryer in unit, air conditioning and a dishwasher. The maintenance crew is good, nice and quick. The office staff were also pretty helpful.

December 13, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

TGM Waterford Commons Resident

Certified Resident in October 2012

Apartments were in good condition, but I wouldn't go as far to call them "luxury". You're only given one perma Read Morenent parking spot (ours wasn't even next to our building) and most times it was hard to find another parking spot for my husband when he got off work.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in July 2009

The unit itself is well-designed and spacious, noise carry-over between units is minimal, office and maintenan Read Morece staff are excellent. Common areas in the buildings are poor--bare, unattractive, badly maintained. Landscaping is good, security is nearly non-existant, especially at night.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

TGM Waterford Commons Resident

Certified Resident in July 2011

I don't like the fact that I have to pay additional amount for using the fitness room.

December 13, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

TGM Waterford Commons Resident

Certified Resident in November 2010

Very pricy and rent does not include amenities. You actually have to pay an annual fee of $175 to be able to Read Moreenter the building. Utilities are not included, which is fine. However, they have now started to bill residents for water. This bill is between $65-$75 p/month for all residents (you can pay this bill online for a $10 fee....yes, seriously). The office staff is generally rude and uncaring.
Awesome location. Maintenance staff is responsive and kind. Landscaping company is great


December 13, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in April 2012

closet space is too less and the corridors are noisy when someone walks or speaks in the staircase. Experience Read Mored bed bugs on move in and had to wait for the treatment and very cautious the whole year i was there.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-9 of 9

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.565 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

            Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

            You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback