Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Woodbury Knoll Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(13)

Apartment, 106 units 302 Tuttle Road, Woodbury CT 06798

Overall Rating

2.9 out of 5 stars

(13)
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars  
  • 2 stars  
  • 1 stars 5
  • Location 3.8
  • Value 2.9
  • Maintenance 3.5
  • Office staff 3.4
  • Landscaping 3.7
  • Building Exterior 2.8
  • Move-in condition 3.2
  • Parking 3.2
  • Rec Facilities 1.9
11 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Woodbury Knoll Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in October 2010

Some other residents could be very noisy ie: loud music, drunkenness, motorcycle noise at early hours

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Woodbury Knoll Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in September 2013

Management is very quick to respond to issues and are very friendly. The only problem we had was with a reoccu Read Morerring leak, but this was thoroughly addressed when we contacted management.

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking

Certified Resident in March 2011

Overall, I like it very much. Quiet, clean and mostly well maintained. Office and maintenance staff friendly a Read Morend helpful.

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking

Woodbury Knoll Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in August 2012

I only lived there 3 months

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 4

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in August 2013

The staff is professional and courtesy, and the property is well maintained.

Woodbury Knoll is quiet, p
Read Moreeaceful and safe. Pet and neighbor friendly.

January 25, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Woodbury Knoll Apartments Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Very safe environment for young single woman to live at. The only real downfall is the 1yr lease and walking o Read Moreutside to do laundry but you don't use quarters- rather a prepaid card which makes it easier! I had a little trouble parking during the winter and sometimes I had to park farther away from my apartment than I would have liked. They do a great job shoveling pathways before I go to work in the morning during bad snow storms. Overall very safe and quiet community and friendly

April 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Woodbury Knoll Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in August 2011

I rated this poor due to the fact of the smell of moldy smell and musky. The office manager stated that it was Read More normal to the apartment. We lost water for 2 days while I was living there wouldn't put any of us into hotel to make sure that we weren't able to take warm showers. The apartments are old and they need to be updated. The maintenance manager in the complex is AMAZING he was always there and made sure that he could help in whatever way he could except he had no budget to fix anything

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in August 2011

Awful neighbor who was allowed to run amok.

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Woodbury Knoll Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in April 2010

Have since moved. Power outage caused lack of water for days as well. No offered help made. Poor heating. Dema Read Morend for money for claim of damage (unfounded).

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in November 2013

I moved in shortly before winter and the complex had a AC vent that was not sealed or covered. I repeatedly as Read Moreked the complex to cover it as i was losing a substantial amount of heat. Even once i moved out the vent had not been covered. This complex looks great on the outside but inside, most of the roofs leak and there is a mold issue in almost every apartment. Very frustrating trying to get a hand with any of the above issues. Most of the time they said to meet them at X time and never showed.

January 28, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 11

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.586 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

            Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

            You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback