Woodbury Knoll Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(13)
302 Tuttle Road, Woodbury CT 06798

Overall Rating

2.9 out of 5 stars

(13)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars7
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star5
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
11 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Very safe environment for young single woman to live at. The only real downfall is the 1yr lease and walking o Read Moreutside to do laundry but you don't use quarters- rather a prepaid card which makes it easier! I had a little trouble parking during the winter and sometimes I had to park farther away from my apartment than I would have liked. They do a great job shoveling pathways before I go to work in the morning during bad snow storms. Overall very safe and quiet community and friendly

April 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I moved in shortly before winter and the complex had a AC vent that was not sealed or covered. I repeatedly as Read Moreked the complex to cover it as i was losing a substantial amount of heat. Even once i moved out the vent had not been covered. This complex looks great on the outside but inside, most of the roofs leak and there is a mold issue in almost every apartment. Very frustrating trying to get a hand with any of the above issues. Most of the time they said to meet them at X time and never showed.

January 28, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff is professional and courtesy, and the property is well maintained.

Woodbury Knoll is quiet, p
Read Moreeaceful and safe. Pet and neighbor friendly.

January 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Management is very quick to respond to issues and are very friendly. The only problem we had was with a reoccu Read Morerring leak, but this was thoroughly addressed when we contacted management.

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are filled with mold and management is unwilling to correctly rectify.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Awful neighbor who was allowed to run amok.

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I rated this poor due to the fact of the smell of moldy smell and musky. The office manager stated that it was Read More normal to the apartment. We lost water for 2 days while I was living there wouldn't put any of us into hotel to make sure that we weren't able to take warm showers. The apartments are old and they need to be updated. The maintenance manager in the complex is AMAZING he was always there and made sure that he could help in whatever way he could except he had no budget to fix anything

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Some other residents could be very noisy ie: loud music, drunkenness, motorcycle noise at early hours

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Overall, I like it very much. Quiet, clean and mostly well maintained. Office and maintenance staff friendly a Read Morend helpful.

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Have since moved. Power outage caused lack of water for days as well. No offered help made. Poor heating. Dema Read Morend for money for claim of damage (unfounded).

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes