Rent.com

Fox Run Apartments & Townhomes

(38)
900 Woodchuck Place, Bear DE 19701
$945 - $20151-3 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $945 / mo
One Bedroom One BathUnavailable
One Bedroom DeluxeCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1040 / mo
Two Bedroom 2 BathCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1345 / mo
Three Bedroom Two Bath With Master SuiteCheck Availability
Three Bedroom Three BathUnavailable
Three Bedroom TownhouseCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Contact for details

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailablePatioSome Utilities CoveredView

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Conference Room, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Handicap Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Swimming Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

24 Hour Emergency Maintenance, 9' Ceilings, Assigned Parking*, Attached Garages*, Breakfast Bar*, Car care center, Chair Rail Molding*, Coffee Bar, Convenient to I-95/Route 1, Courtesy Mail Pick Up, Courtyards, Cyber Cafe, Extra Storage*, Fireplace*, Free Onsite Parking, Maple Cabinets*, Microwaves*, Pet Friendly, Planned Social Activities, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Spacious Closets, Townhomes with garages, Wall to Wall Carpeting, Washer & Dryer in Home*, Window Coverings

Property Details

Sales Associates available 24 hours a day - Call Now

Fox Run is where modern design blends with nature to provide you with a unique and exciting living environment. A beautiful apartment community of spacious apartment homes with the best combination of style, quality and service found anywhere in Delaware. Our one, two and three bedroom apartments and three bedroom townhomes are all appointed with many convenient features including washers and dryers. Our fabulous community boasts amenities that allow you to enjoy a workout in our fitness center, or to relax by our pristine pool. Play a game of tennis or take a stroll along our impeccable landscaped walks. Fox Run will provide you with the quality lifestyle you deserve. In addition, Fox Run's management and maintenance team are on-site 7 days per week to assist our residents. Exceptional services include 24-hour emergency maintenance. At Fox Run, we are certain that you will enjoy living here. The open floorplans and upgraded finishes will impress the most discerning individuals. Centrally located, adjacent to shopping and many major employers allows easy access to anywhere in the four state area via I-95. When you consider all that Fox Run has to offer, you can be certain your choice is the right one - for now and for years to come. Stop by today to reserve your new home at Fox Run!

Leasing Terms

Flexible Lease Terms Offered

2 Pets Max. 70lb weight limit. $250 deposit. Breed Restrictions apply.

Pet Policy

Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

590 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(38)
  • 1 stars4
  • 2 stars6
  • 3 stars6
  • 4 stars13
  • 5 stars9
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
16 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There are not enough recycling bins, they are almost always overflowing and the grounds staff is forced to thr Read Moreow away a lot of things that are recyclable.

May 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to tell us what you think!  Glad you think we are doing a good job, but can also make some improvements to make our service outstanding.  Our property team has already responded directly to our certified resident to see how we can make their apartment living experience better.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Make sure to keep in touch more with residents and return calls or emails.

May 14, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your great rating €“ we are pleased that you are happy in your apartment home.  Morgan Properties takes great pride in offering exceptional service and great value.  We responded and sent our thanks directly to our certified resident.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

For someone to stay on top of the trash dumpster. It starts to look bad with all the trash piled up.

May 14, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to tell us what you think!  Glad you think we are doing a good job, but can also make some improvements to make our service outstanding.  Our property team has already responded directly to our certified resident to see how we can make their apartment living experience better.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The community on the outside looks nice enough, but the inside of my apartment is run down, the work done to r Read Moreenovate before I moved in was done poorly and looks horrible. The appliances in my apartment are old, loud and barely work.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

This certified resident cared enough to take the time to detail areas where we can improve, and we have reached out to them.  We make every effort to make apartment home living a great experience and sometimes we need to learn from where we fell short.  Thank you for posting this information and we look forward to showing you how we can improve.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Get rid of Amerigas. Worst company ever, horrible customer service and rates.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Morgan Properties greatly appreciates your time and feedback.  We want to make every effort to improve and have reached out to our certified resident to get more details.  We always take the time to open a dialogue and find out how we can create a higher level of satisfaction.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Tuesday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Morgan Properties

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities