Studio Green

(134)
91-2 Thorn Lane, Newark, DE 19711
$499 - $1069Studio-4 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $835
1 Bedroom - starting at $889
2 Bedrooms - starting at $579
3 Bedrooms - starting at $499
4 Bedrooms - starting at $499

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyHigh Speed Internet AccessInternet IncludedNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Conference Room, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, Housekeeping Available, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Recreation Room, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

24-hour emergency maintenance, Cable and Internet Included in Utility Package, Campus Shuttle, Community Assistants assigned to each building, Computer/Study Lounge with FREE Printing, Corporate Billing Available, Corporate units available, Curbside DART Bus Pick-up, FREE Resident Parking, Fitness Center and Yoga Room, Gaming Area, Individual Leases, Individual leasing, Just minutes to Main Street, Laundry facilities in every buidling, Less than 1 mile from the University of Delaware, Outdoor Pool and Jacuzzi, Oversized floorplans with huge closets, Patio/Balconies available, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, UD Shuttle Bus Stops Onsite, University Shuttle Service, Weekly resident events and activities

Property Details

Live it your way at Studio Green! Choose from one of our unique floorplans just minutes from the University of Delaware, Main Street and I-95 in Newark. Come hang out/do some work in our recently updated Centre complete with all of the necessary resources a college student could ask for - Fitness Center, Yoga Room, Indoor Basketball Court, Pool and Spa, Movie Theater equipped with Apple TV and Netflix abilities, a Study/Business Lounge with FREE printing and more! With an all-inclusive utility package for all of our apartments, college living has never been more convenient! Go big, and come home to Studio Green! Schedule a tour today!

Leasing Terms

10-Month,12-Month

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

704 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.8 out of 5 stars

(134)
  • 5 stars7
  • 4 stars36
  • 3 stars36
  • 2 stars32
  • 1 star23
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
83 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Room size is nice for the money but the kitchen and bathroom utilities are garbage/disgusting. The bundled cab Read Morele/internet is terrible. The internet connection is the slowest I've ever seen for DSL and you can't watch local sports with the cable package. The apartment also has a permanent mold smell that won't go away

May 22, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office staff is hit or miss and largely unprofessional and they are incredibly pushy when it comes to leas Read Moree renewal. I live next to the leasing office and don't appreciate hearing the office staff complaining about residents while on their smoking breaks. The cleaning ladies however are very nice and do a good job of cleaning.

May 22, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

there is mold growing in my apt and I have been trying to get it fixed for over a month.

May 20, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The appartment is really good however it's little pricy

May 17, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great community and location but not so good services. They have awesome amenities but they hardly work at ti Read Moremes. I have issues with roaches in my apartment but it was never fumigated, just some sticky cardboards laid around. I feel like Studio Green just give patch and band aid services. They make way too much money from rental payments to provide such poor service.

December 15, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Good Afternoon, thank you so much for the information. If you have a moment I would love to be able to speak with you about your concerns. Please feel free to call me 302-368-7000. I would greatly appreciate it! Best, Kristina Norris, General Manager

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Saturday: 12:00pm-4:00pm

Managed by

Campus Living Villages

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities