Arbor Oaks

(10)
 5400 26th Street WestBradentonFL 34207
$820 - $1199Studio-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $820
1 Bedroom - starting at $925
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1059

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyHardwood FloorsSome Utilities CoveredView

Community:

Accepts Electronic PaymentsBusiness CenterEmergency MaintenanceFitness CenterGated AccessHot TubPoolTennis Court(s)

Additional:

Faux wood floors*, First Floor, Lake View, Oak Cabinets, Short Term Available, Upgraded 1BR, Upgraded 2BR

Property Details

Welcome to The Sanctuary at Bradenton Apartments - a hidden gem among 27 acres of tropical landscaping surrounding a tranquil 4-acre lake. Our Bradenton, FL apartments make up a community with an undeniable charm. Choose from one of our studio, one, or two bedroom floor plans featuring plank, wood-style flooring and private lanai. Discover our unique amenities such as our sparkling swimming pools, tennis court, and more!

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 12 months, 13 months, 14 months, 15 months, 16 months, 17 months, 18 months, 19 months, 20 months, 21 months, 22 months, 23 months, 24 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

186 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(10)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
5 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They have been cleaning and repainting the exterior of the buildings, and the maintenance and office staf are Read Moresuper nice. We now have a trash compactor, so no more dumpsters messing up the parking lots.

January 05, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. We are very excited about all of the new upgrades and changes throughout the community. Stay tuned for even more excited new additions, check out the front pool area in a few months!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

other than my trees around my apartment being taking and my rent being raised, I have nothing more to complai Read Moren about. the very poor security, needs to be firmer, cut down on security, be nice.

June 20, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate your review. Unfortunately, some trees had to be removed to protect the foundation of the buildings and some were rotten or diseased, however, we did plant over 30 new trees. The rest of the landscape renovation has started, you will see several plants, flowers, and shrubs pop up all over. Our security team has been very successful in changing the face of our community. Please contact the office if you have specific concerns that we can focus on.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The improvements made by the new owners are well done. The manager's office staff are very competent and frien Read Moredly.

June 18, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. We are excited about the renovations and we cannot wait to open up the new amenities at the end of June.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

While there is maintenance finally being completed on the buildings, they are old. The online system for repor Read Moreting maintenance did not work properly and I had to call the office to get a response to my requests. Which is fine, I just need to know what process is going to actually work.

January 12, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. I apologize for the late response. The online portal works for maintenance now, I hope that you have had success with it. If not you can always call or stop by the leasing office with a service request and we will be happy to help you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Management is very slow to getting around to fix things. The safety light on the side of the building was out Read Morefor 6 months before they fixed it. It was reported 5 times that it was out.

December 23, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. After taking over management of the community at the end July, we have been working diligently to address all of the maintenance concerns. We are working on replacing lighting in/around all buildings to avoid this from happening again in the future. Should you have any other questions or concerns please stop by the leasing office so that we can be sure to address it as quickly as possible.

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

RAM Partners, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities