Blue Heron Creek

(59)
420 Salt Meadow Circle, Bradenton, FL 34208
$1299 - $17841-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1299
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1459
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1699

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

Island Kitchens

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Ceiling Fan(s)Garden TubNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Media Center, Playground, Tennis Court(s), Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

1st Floor, 3rd Floor Vaulted Ceilings, 3rd Floor Vaulted Cielings, ADA Accessible, Car Care Center, CeramicTile Floors, Challenging Putting Green, Custom Cabinetry and Counter-Tops, Decorative Tone-on-Tone Walls, Den/Study, Dramatic Interior Archways/Niches, Fireside Lounge w/Kitchen/Dining, Garden Tubs and Walk-in Showers, High-Caliber Kitchens w/Center Island, Hydrotherapy Spa, Indoor Entertainment Kitchen w/Bar, Lake View, Lofty 9 Foot Ceilings, Nature Walkways, Pet Agility Park, Plank Flooring, Plantation-Style Windows, Pool View, Preserve View, Remote Access Entry Gate, Rent, Shimmering Lakes w/Lit Fountains, Stylish Brushed Nickel Hardware

Property Details

Blue Heron Creek apartment homes offer an open invitation to the good life, with time to relax, play and get social. Dive into a cool, exciting new life amid the tranquility of natural Florida wetlands in Bradenton, FL. Kick back and embrace the ease and comfort of our Yes I Can service: the pledge of every staff member.

Note From Management

Short Term Lease Option
Coupon Lease Special

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months, 14 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: $300 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: RAM has a NO AGGRESSIVE BREEDS policy. Dog breeds, and any mixes thereof, prohibited are Rottweiler, Doberman, German Shepherd, Chow, Pit Bull (including the American Staffordshire Terrier, Staffordshire bull terrier and American Pit Bull terrier) and any other breed as designated by Management.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

264 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

(59)
  • 5 stars36
  • 4 stars18
  • 3 stars4
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
31 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Blue Herion creek is really a beautiful place to live. We moved here from Ohio and it's like living at a resor Read Moret . There are a few down sides, Parking is very tight and management does nothing to stop guest from parking up front so you pay good money in rent and have to park a distance from your unit because guest take all the residents spots. WE moved here 8 months ago ,was told this was a gated community still no gates working . The gates are small not a true gated community. .

November 08, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,

Thank you for your feedback. We love to hear you feel as if it is like living at a resort. Please know that development is working diligently on finalizing the entry gates and we are considering options to accommodate parking closer to your home. Thank you again for your time and for choosing Blue Heron Creek as your new home. Please let us know if we may ever be of service to you.

Kind Regards,

The Team at Blue Heron Creek

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff are knowledgeable and very customer oriented. Helpful and personable. Amenities are great.

October 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

The entire team at Blue Heron Creek thanks you for your feedback. We're happy to serve you.

Kind Regards,

Chris Sugg

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We moved here in July and have had a wonderful experience. There are tons of amenities like saltwater pool, ca Read Morebanas, gym, stand up tanning bed, free bike rentals, tennis court, cycling room, grills, game area... The list goes on... They'll give you a 5% discount if you're a student or teacher in manatee/lecom which is nice. Office staff is always available to help with any concerns.... Apartments are clean and new... Pest control will come upon request... Overall wonderful experience so far

October 19, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,

We are glad to hear that you enjoy your home at Blue Heron Creek. Thank you for taking time to give us a review!

Sincerely,

The Team at Blue Heron Creek

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great apartment! Great facilities! Great staff, always friendly, highly recommend!

October 19, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Steven,

Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate your feedback!

Best Regards,

The Team at Blue Heron Creek

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It's location is wonderful as it's so central for residents who work anywhere near or even use the highway to Read Morecommute however the parking is extremely under accommodating to residents, a lot of residents park at the front office and walk to their buildings as there aren't enough places past 6pm. The amenities are luxurious however a beautiful pool infested with bugs they won't get rid off is somewhat of a waste. The building structure was not well built a day of rain causing horrible roof leaks.

October 19, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We take resident feedback very seriously. Parking is currently on a first come, first serve basis. We have made note of your concern and are in the process of exploring alternatives. In regards to the pool, we assure you that there is not any bug infestation and it is adequately maintained by a reputable company. If you have any maintenance related items, please contact the office directly.

Sincerely,

The Blue Heron Team

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

RAM Partners, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities