Ashford at Feather Sound

(27)
13621 Feather Sound Cir E, Clearwater, FL 33762
$1015 - $22011-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1015
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1210

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsVaulted Ceilings

Community:

Business Center, Clubhouse, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

2 Beautiful Lakes, 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance, 24-Hour Fitness Center, Amazing Lake Views, Dog Park, Grilling and Picnic Areas, Heated Swimming Pool, Open Floorplans, Proudly Managed by RADCO Residential, Sunroom, Washer Dryer

Property Details

Ashford at Feather Sound offers one- and two-bedroom apartments in four different floor plans. Conveniently located in Clearwater, we are on Feather Sound Circle just off of Interstate 275.You can browse online in our 24-hour business center, take a dip in our heated pool, or workout in our newly upgraded fitness facility. We also offer tennis courts and walking paths throughout the community.In your apartment, your kitchen comes fully equipped, the bathrooms are modern, and the closets are spacious. There are also washer and dryers in every unit, vaulted ceilings and fantastic skylights. It's resort-style living at your fingertips.

Note From Management

SPRING SPECIAL 2016 - DON'T Pay Rent until May 1st, NO Security Deposit and a $99.00 Look & Lease Application Fee!

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: $15.00 pet rent. $300 pet deposit. Restrictions: Weight and Breed restrictions may apply

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

276 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(27)
  • 5 stars5
  • 4 stars10
  • 3 stars7
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
13 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Gym has been closed for renovations for months with no update on completion ETA. Had to submit maintenance req Read Moreuest for several appliances (washer, dryer, and oven) upon move-in.

June 06, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Though we are sorry to see your rating was not higher at this time, we appreciate the feedback. Our team understands that first impressions are important, and we apologize that, due to maintenance concerns, yours was not more positive. Regarding our gym renovations, we are working hard to get it up and running again soon. If you have any questions regarding our renovation progress, or have suggestions about how we can better serve you during this time, please contact us directly. Thank you.€‹

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Apartment is good but staff members are not good. They are not polite.

June 04, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

While we are glad to hear you are enjoying your home, we are sorry to hear that your interactions with our team have negatively impacted your stay. We strive to provide professional, helpful service for our residents, so it is disappointing to see that this has not been reflected in your experiences. If you have suggestions on how we can better communicate with you in the future, please consider contacting our office directly. Thank you, and we look forward to improving your stay.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I did not put great due to the last 7 months not getting all the amenities that I either pay for or should get Read More living in this community.

June 03, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Though we're glad to see that your experience with our community has been positive otherwise, we do appreciate your patience regarding amenities. We hope to have them all up and running soon and encourage you to reach out to us here in the office with any specific questions.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff at Ashford is excellent they pay attention to detail and they are accommodating which makes living h Read Moreere a pleasure and feels like home.

June 02, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the kind words! We're pleased to hear that our team has been so helpful in making your experience with our community worthy of 5-stars! We hope that your time here continues to be nothing but positive and that you'll feel free to let us know if we can be of assitance to you in the future.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Parking is mess,complained several times that a car dealer above my place dumps cars on the parking lot occupy Read Moreing everyday.There has been a motorbike parked in a slot that has not been moved since two years i moved in here.No one cares,complaints made about the parking slots being utilized for commercial purposes,No one cares from the office.If you get feedback and don' work on it why the heck we need to complain,to me this survey thing is just a hogwash.

May 29, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Our team is very sorry to hear that parking concerns have soured your stay. We assure you, our team cares deeply about the well-being of our residents, and we sincerely apologize that this has not been your impression. Please consider making an appointment with our community manager at your earliest convenience, as we would appreciate the chance to address these issues and improve your stay. Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Radco Residential

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities