Boardwalk

(21)
2701 SW 13th Street, Gainesville FL 32608
$654 - $9541-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $654 / mo
EdisonCheck Availability
DelanoCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $710 / mo
CarlyleCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $804 / mo
ClevelandCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)High Speed Internet AccessLoft LayoutNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsPatioVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Handicap Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Swimming Pool, Tennis Court(s), Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

*In Select Apartment Homes, 1.3 miles to the University of Florida, 24-hour Emergency Maintenance, 24-hour laundry facility, BBQ area at pool, Car Wash Station, Cardio Center, Ceramic tile in kitchen and bath, Free Tanning, Individual Leases, Individual leases Available, Lighted tennis courts, On city bus Route 13, Public Transportation, Resort style pool with hammocks and misters, Short Term Available, Spacious oversized closets, Walking Track, Washer and dryer*, basketball Court

Property Details

Close to UF...Available w/ Washer and Dryer...Free tanning!

Boardwalk apartments can be described with one word - unique. Our beautiful art-deco style exteriors and one-of-a-kind floorplans will make you fall in love with the best apartments in Gainesville. Boardwalk offers a comfortable, convenient, close-to-it-all setting, in which to make the most of life. From unique design elements like sunken living rooms, spiral staircases and sky lights, to the extra large windows and new ceramic tile, The Boardwalk is in a class by itself. Our Residents enjoy a relaxed environment rich with originality and convenience. Spend an afternoon rocking in one of our oversized hammocks or use the newly designed Tanning bed room for those cloudy days. Get a round of tennis in under the lights or watch your favorite show while running in the cardio center. Enjoy a bike ride through the stone's-throw-away Biven's Arm Nature Preserve or bike to campus for class or to work at the VA or Shands hospitals. Call for great specials on these beautiful Gainesville apartments near UF!

Note From Management

Look and Lease 24 Hour Special--Instantly save $390! - Sign your lease within 24 hours of touring and we will waive your Application and Leasing Fee.

Leasing Terms

12 month lease terms. Reservation Fee is now $150. Application Fee is now $25 per person. $25 pet rent. $100 non refundable pet fee. Current Special: $150 off Move-In Fees if Lease signed within 48 hours. Move-In Fees: 1/1 - $250 2/2 - $300 3/2 - $350

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

260 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.4 out of 5 stars

(21)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars4
  • 3 stars4
  • 2 stars6
  • 1 star6
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
20 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Safe location. Good price. Fast maintenance.

January 31, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for sharing this positive review about your experience at Boardwalk Apartments. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team, safe environment and affordable rates have influenced your recommendation. If we can ever do anything to improve your stay, please don't hesitate to let us know in person. We can be reached at the leasing office, and we're here to assist any way we can.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

safe good place to stay clean

January 31, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for giving Boardwalk Apartments this four-star rating. We appreciate the positive sentiment you've shared toward the safety and cleanliness you've experienced, and we hope you'll let us know if we can do anything to propel us to five stars in the future.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The management and staff are extremely helpful but the residents that I live around are extremely rude and dis Read Morerepectful. They run around above us and refuse to control their unruly children.

November 21, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Keyosha, We apologize that you did not have a good experience at Boardwalk and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please feel free to contact our management if you have anything else to add so we can address and fix all issues that arise. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are quite outdated and are in need of some TLC. We had to get a whole new shower fixture in our Read More guest bathroom and while it was fixed and the bathtub doesn't sound like it's about to pop when the handles are turned the shower head that was installed is the equivalent of a mist-er. The man said he'd be back, and he never did.

February 05, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback! We take all feedback very seriously to improve our property and invite you to come in and talk with management if any issue or concern were to arise. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apt was comfortable and clean. Management worked with me when my financial situation changed. They even up Read Moredated the dishwasher. The pool area was always clean as well as the laundry area.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for writing about the positive experiences you had at Boardwalk Apartments! We are thrilled to learn that our staff was able to work with you in an effort to make your situation as comfortable as possible, and we hope you're enjoying your current home.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-4:00pm

Managed by

The Collier Companies