Campus Club

(17)
4000 S.W. 37th Boulevard, Gainesville, FL 32608
$389 - $5243-4 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

3 Bedrooms - starting at $440
4 Bedrooms - starting at $389

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessInternet IncludedOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Conference Room, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Pool, Smoke Free

Additional:

All Bills Paid, August to August leases, BBQ grills, Campus Shuttle, Individual Leases, Individual study rooms, Picnic tables, Prices per bedroom, Public Transportation, Sand volleyball courts, Short Term Available, Student housing, University Shuttle Service, Upgraded Package

Property Details

Campus Club is conveniently located within walking distance (less than a quarter mile) to great restaurants, shopping, and grocery stores. No need to drive if you do not want to! Campus Club is the first community on the #12 bus route running to the UF campus, Shands Hospital, and the Vet school all in less than 15 minutes!

At Campus Club Apartments in Gainesville, Florida you will experience our "Best of Class" apartments designed for today's busy student. We are only 2 miles from the University of Florida with access to the #12 and #36 bus routes to campus! We offer a variety of living arrangements to suit any lifestyle, as well as a variety of amenities such as private suites and bathrooms, washers/dryers, internet and so much more.

Call or stop by today to learn more about our rates and specials! We look forward to hearing from you and helping make Campus Club your new home.

Note From Management

1 Month FREE! - Sign & Move-in by January 5th to receive 1 Month FREE!! *See office for details.

Leasing Terms

6-Month,9-Month,12-Month

Pet Policy

No Restrictions. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

252 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.5 out of 5 stars

(17)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars4
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star4
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
17 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Horrible management, delayed damage repairs, and the staff have a severe lack of knowledge about copious quest Read Moreions presented to them

November 11, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback about your experiences with us.
We are sorry to hear that your interactions with our staff failed to meet your expectations, and that you felt repairs in your apartment were not made promptly.
We do hope that there were other aspects of the community you enjoyed during your stay, and that if you have any additional feedback for us, you won€™t hesitate to get in touch with our office.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

when our refrigerator was broken, we went to office for help day after day. We got the repairing in the two we Read Moreek after our first report of the refrigerator thing. Our food got bad totally!

November 07, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We regret learning that you had issues with your refrigerator that were not promptly attended to, and you were inconvenienced because of this.
We sincerely hope that the remainder of your stay with us was pleasant, but if you had any additional issues that you would like to let us know about, feel free to give us a call.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments themselves could use some improvements. Wood floors are lifting in some areas, shoddy spray-pai Read Morenting of the walls has flecked paint all over furniture and cabinets. The A/C unit stops working at least a week or two each year, and is very inefficient, causing us nearly monthly utilities overages.

November 06, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for these great suggestions.
We greatly appreciate your insights about how we can make changes to improve the quality of our community. We are always looking for ways to improve and hope that if you have any more ideas, you€™ll get ahold of us.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The pricing has been phenomenal and we haven't had much of any major problems, and the major prob did eventual Read Morely get resolved. (Also, I can understand/relate to a lot of procedures, so I guess I'm a bit patient.) We did have an issue that took a while to resolve once - broken dryer that refused to stay fixed, but that's most of what I can think of. Otherwise, friendly staff and maintenance team.

September 06, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for stopping by to provide this wonderful rating of our community.
We are happy to learn that despite a few maintenance issues, your stay with us was a pleasant one, and your interactions with our team exceeded your expectations.
We hope if you have any more feedback about your time at Campus Club, you'll come back and update this post.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

transfer to a room from a sunny one to a no sunshine room.
found 20 dead cockroaches within 2 weeks.


September 06, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are sorry to hear that the lack of natural light in your second room was an issue and that you had problems with pest control.
We want all of our residents to love the place they live, and we hope that aside from these concerns, your stay was a pleasant one.
If you have any additional questions or concerns from your time with us, please feel free to call and talk to us.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-4:00pm

Managed by

The Collier Companies