Cobblestone

(19)
2801 NW 23 Boulevard, Gainesville FL 32605
$1119 - $13740-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $1184 / mo
WestinCheck Availability
BiltmoreCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1119 / mo
WestinCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1225 / mo

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableHigh Speed Internet AccessLoft LayoutOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Alarm, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

24-hour Emergency Maintenance, 24-hour fitness center, All Inclusive Individual leases for 3 bedrooms, Built in microwaves and icemakers, Cathedral ceilings, Ceiling fans in living room and bedrooms, Ceramic tile entries, Clubhouse with Pool Table, Computer lab, Detached Garages Available, Electric Appliances, Free Unlimited Tanning, Free wireless Internet in pool area, Full private bath for each bedroom, Fully-equipped kitchens with ceramic tile, Individual Leases, Landscaped Courtyards, Only 1.9 miles to UF, Private Dog Park, Public Transportation, Relaxing sundeck, Sauna, Whirlpool and Spa, Screened-in porches, Spacious oversized closets, Town house style

Property Details

Cobblestone Apartments is a rental community designed with you in mind. This is your escape from everyday life.

Welcome To Cobblestone Apartments!

Cobblestone Apartments in Gainesville, Florida is the apartment community you have been dreaming of. Our unique townhouse style apartment homes are like nothing else in Gainesville. Our spacious floorplans, washer and dryer in each apartment, fully-equipped kitchens, walk-in closets, and private bathrooms are just a few of the features you will love about your new apartment home.

Cobblestone Apartments is located in the heart of Gainesville close to the University of Florida, Santa Fe College, Shands and beautiful Downtown Gainesville. In addition, our apartment community offers remarkable amenities: sparkling pool, relaxing whirlpool spa and sauna, 24-hour fitness center, free wireless internet, free tanning bed, computer lab, and our very own private dog park - just to name a few.

Note From Management

Look n' Lease! Sign now and save up to $400!!!! - Sign your lease within 48 hours of touring and pay only $99!!!

Leasing Terms

7--12 month lease terms. $35 pet rent. $100 non refundable pet deposit. $15 for adopted or rescued pets. Security deposit waived with a guarantor!

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

168 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(19)
  • 5 stars5
  • 4 stars9
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
17 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I really love our apartment and the people that work at cobblestone are auper helpful and nice.

December 06, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks so much for this stellar five-star review of Cobblestone Apartments.
We are overjoyed to learn that your beautiful apartment home and our wonderful staff have exceeded your expectations.
If there is ever anything else we can do for you, we hope you won't hesitate to get in touch with us.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Would like to see more activies for kids maybe even a playground

January 31, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for this great four-star rating, as well as your wonderful suggestion about adding a playground to the community.
We are always looking for ways to help our residents enjoy their time with us even more and we invite you to come back and update this post should you think of any more ways we could improve in the future.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Expensive but ultimately worth the money.

January 31, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback!
We are thrilled to have earned your recommendation!
We are sure that you will continue to love living here at Cobblestone, but if there is ever anything we can do to make your stay with us more pleasant, please don't hesitate to contact us in person.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I LOVE the location, floor plan, and grounds of Cobblestone.
I have had repeated frustrations with poor co
Read Moremmunication with office staff/management as well as maintanance having to come out repeatly for the same issues. It seems nothing ever gets fixed properly the first time around.
The staff are ALL very NICE, there are just times when I question what they are doing.
I will admit that I have high expectations due the amount of money I pay to live here.


January 31, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and provide us with this helpful feedback.
We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the location and grounds of our wonderful community as well as the floor plan of your home.
We are sorry to hear that you have had some issues with our staff and maintenance team, and hope that if you have any outstanding issues you'll reach out to us directly so we can work with you to solve them.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Noise from our neighbors occasionally keeps us up late at night.

January 30, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for the heads up! Please stop into the office so that we can help remedy the issue. Perhaps we could meet so that we can experience the noise with you. This may help in finding a solution!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-4:00pm, Close

Managed by

The Collier Companies