Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.
Contact for details
You will fall in love with our beautiful town-homes and flats. We value our residents comfort and that is why every apartment includes so many wonderful features at no additional charge - washers and dryers, oversized closets and huge kitchens - At Greenwich Green you get FREE cable with HBO! Call now for unbelievable specials on these beautiful Gainesville apartments near UF.
Waived leasing fee for all floor plans & 1/2 off application fee for immediate Move-ins! - Savings of $248!
Leasing options: Individual Leases Available. Furniture Package Available. Roommate Match Available.
Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.
Check Availabilityor call
The apartment is in poor repair since we moved in 2 years ago. The weather seals are nonexistent. The applianc Read Morees are inefficient, costly, and noisy. The air flow through the apartment is poor, leading to mold and mildew. All of the neighbors smoke, can't open the windows for fresh air. Some neighbors grill in the breezeway, smoking up the apartment. Neighbors are persistently noising at all hours. Complaints to management, and the police have had no result.
November 06, 2013
We apologize that you did not have a good experience at Greenwich Green and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please contact management at your convenience so we can resolve any problem or concern that you have. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.
well the property manager is AWESOME :) he has approved all the upgrades we are/have had done.
maintenance Read Morepeople are fast, accurate friendly and do a super job (for us anyway)
grounds can use some work (especially areas that flood some grading work perhaps to avoid puddles from forming
Of course the apartments NEEDS another larger pool (repairs on the one here is great btw) I'd suggest a
new larger pool be put where the mosquito pond is now, rather then fix the pond.
Have not had much luck with the new office girls, not as friendly or helpful as the old crew :( maybe they will learn
September 12, 2013
Thank you for this thorough feedback about your experiences at our community.
We are thrilled to hear that our wonderful property manager was able to make your stay a pleasant one, and that you were pleased with the work of our maintenance crew.
We also appreciate your suggestions about improvements we could make around the property. We love hearing from residents about what we can do better and hope you'll reach out again if you think of anything else we could do differently.
YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME! I WISH I HAD MORE ROOMATES I WOULD BE THERE NOW! LOOKING TO MOVE BACK NEXT YEAR!
September 08, 2013
Thank you, Jontrell.
We're thrilled to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one.
If you have any additional feedback regarding your stay that you think we should know in the future, please don't hesitate to come back and update your review.
Super friendly and helpful crews
September 06, 2013
Thanks so much for your feedback, Biyuan!
We're glad to hear that our staff and maintenance team were able to exceed your expectations during your time at Greenwich Green.
If you have any outstanding questions or concerns regarding your stay, we hope you'll reach out in person and let us know.
The apartment living condition is good but there are a few things about the complex that are not satisfactory. Read More For starters, I think it was bad planning on the part of management to have the pool closed for renovations during the summer months while the pool can be utilized. The maintenance when called are not very pleasant and only try 1-2 things to fix the issue and then close the work order even if the issue isn't fixed. The new staff in the office are often rude when calling in to get information regarding notices that are posted on the door for work going to be done around the complex. As well as a few times while trying to reach the office the phone has went straight to voice-mail the entire day and I had to find time to walk to the office to speak with someone and when asked why they just shrugged and said it must be turned off. I feel that is the customer service was better the rating given to this complex would be exceedingly higher.
September 06, 2013
We apologize that you did not have a 5-star experience at Greenwich Green and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please contact management at your convenience so we can resolve any problem or concern that you have. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.
Creating an account allows you to acccess your saved and contacted properties on any device. Already have an account?
We are experiencing technical difficulties at the moment. Please try again later.