Greenwich Green

(14)
3515 SW 39th Boulevard, Gainesville FL 32608
$919 - $10792-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

2 Bedrooms - starting at $919 / mo
3 Bedrooms - starting at $989 / mo
The BrentwoodCheck Availability
The OakwoodCheck Availability
The SequoiaCheck Availability
The RedwoodCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherMicrowave

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableVaulted Ceilings

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Green Community, Racquetball Court(s), Swimming Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

Cable and HBO Included, Cardio Center, Ceiling fans in every room, Computer lab, Free Tanning, Furniture Packages Available, Individual Leases, Individual leases available, Internet ready, Microwave and dishwasher, Mini golf, Newly remodeled clubhouse, On UF bus route, Public Transportation, Sparkling swimming pool, Steps away from Butler Plaza shopping, restaurant, Tennis and racquetball courts, Washer and dryer in every apartment, Water and sewer $15/month

Property Details

Steps away from Butler Plaza shopping & restaurants ... Huge Apartments ... Free Tanning ... Full Size Washer and Dryer in every apartment ...

You will fall in love with our beautiful town-homes and flats. We value our residents comfort and that is why every apartment includes so many wonderful features at no additional charge - washers and dryers, oversized closets and huge kitchens - Need furniture, individual lease, utility packages? All available for you to choose from! At Greenwich Green you get FREE cable with HBO and we pay for the water! Call now for unbelievable specials on these beautiful Gainesville apartments near UF.

Note From Management

Save $250 off 1st Month - Ask office for details

Leasing Terms

Leasing options: Individual Leases Available. Furniture Package Available. Roommate Match Available.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

180 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(14)
  • 5 stars7
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
13 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment is in poor repair since we moved in 2 years ago. The weather seals are nonexistent. The applianc Read Morees are inefficient, costly, and noisy. The air flow through the apartment is poor, leading to mold and mildew. All of the neighbors smoke, can't open the windows for fresh air. Some neighbors grill in the breezeway, smoking up the apartment. Neighbors are persistently noising at all hours. Complaints to management, and the police have had no result.

November 06, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We apologize that you did not have a good experience at Greenwich Green and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please contact management at your convenience so we can resolve any problem or concern that you have. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

well the property manager is AWESOME :) he has approved all the upgrades we are/have had done.
maintenance
Read Morepeople are fast, accurate friendly and do a super job (for us anyway)
grounds can use some work (especially areas that flood some grading work perhaps to avoid puddles from forming
Of course the apartments NEEDS another larger pool (repairs on the one here is great btw) I'd suggest a
new larger pool be put where the mosquito pond is now, rather then fix the pond.
Have not had much luck with the new office girls, not as friendly or helpful as the old crew :( maybe they will learn


September 12, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for this thorough feedback about your experiences at our community.
We are thrilled to hear that our wonderful property manager was able to make your stay a pleasant one, and that you were pleased with the work of our maintenance crew.
We also appreciate your suggestions about improvements we could make around the property. We love hearing from residents about what we can do better and hope you'll reach out again if you think of anything else we could do differently.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME! I WISH I HAD MORE ROOMATES I WOULD BE THERE NOW! LOOKING TO MOVE BACK NEXT YEAR!

September 08, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you, Jontrell.
We're thrilled to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one.
If you have any additional feedback regarding your stay that you think we should know in the future, please don't hesitate to come back and update your review.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Super friendly and helpful crews

September 06, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks so much for your feedback, Biyuan!
We're glad to hear that our staff and maintenance team were able to exceed your expectations during your time at Greenwich Green.
If you have any outstanding questions or concerns regarding your stay, we hope you'll reach out in person and let us know.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment living condition is good but there are a few things about the complex that are not satisfactory. Read More For starters, I think it was bad planning on the part of management to have the pool closed for renovations during the summer months while the pool can be utilized. The maintenance when called are not very pleasant and only try 1-2 things to fix the issue and then close the work order even if the issue isn't fixed. The new staff in the office are often rude when calling in to get information regarding notices that are posted on the door for work going to be done around the complex. As well as a few times while trying to reach the office the phone has went straight to voice-mail the entire day and I had to find time to walk to the office to speak with someone and when asked why they just shrugged and said it must be turned off. I feel that is the customer service was better the rating given to this complex would be exceedingly higher.

September 06, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We apologize that you did not have a 5-star experience at Greenwich Green and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please contact management at your convenience so we can resolve any problem or concern that you have. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-4:00pm

Managed by

Paradigm Ent. Inc.