The Crossing at Santa Fe

(17)
3205 NW 83rd St, Gainesville FL 32606
$329 - $3993-4 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

3 Bedrooms - starting at $399 / mo
JewelCheck Availability
4 Bedrooms - starting at $329 / mo
Santa FeCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableHigh Speed Internet AccessInternet IncludedNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Handicap Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Recreation Room, Smoke Free, Swimming Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

2 Bus routes, 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance, ALL INCLUSIVE BY-THE-BED STUDENT LIVING!, All Bills Paid, Basketball Pavilion, Car-care station, Computer lab (free printing), Courtesy Officer, Free Tanning, Gameroom: Big screen TV, billiards, air hockey etc, I-75 access, Individual Leases, Intrusion alarms, Lighted tennis courts, Near SFC, UF, restaurants and shops, Plenty of parking for residents and their visitors, Public Transportation, Resort-style Pool, Sand Volleyball court

Property Details

The Crossing at Santa Fe is literally across the street from Santa Fe College. You don't have to wake up early to catch a bus, instead just lace up your sneakers and walk across the street. We even have our own crosswalk! You'll get there in 43 seconds... we timed it.

Don't spend another day stressed over getting to class on time. At The Crossing at Santa Fe, you can roll out of bed and go to campus. Make The Crossing your home and you'll have everything you need to live the college life. You can save on gas by walking to class! Within walking distance of Santa Fe College and just minutes away from popular Gainesville restaurants and shops, The Crossing at Santa Fe Apartments is the most convenient place to live. Kick back in your spacious apartment or enjoy tons of amenities at The Crossing at Santa Fe. Either way, at The Crossing you'll experience the college town traditions of Gainesville, Florida. Get your welcome mat ready because at The Crossing, everything you need is right outside your door.

Note From Management

Sign today - Receive $200 VISA Giftcard

Leasing Terms

6, 9, and 12 month leases. We also provide fully furnished short term leases as well. Pricing per bedroom!

Current Specials include your choice of one month free when you move in befor April 1st, 2014 until August 6th, 2015

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

336 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.4 out of 5 stars

(17)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars2
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star5
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
16 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love it. The location is great it's an ideal place to come and knock out your two years at Santa Fe or three Read More or more years.

February 03, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review of The Crossing at Santa Fe!
We're thrilled to hear that you have found our great location and wonderful community to your liking and we hope that if there is ever anything we can do to make your stay more pleasant, you'll reach out and let us know.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Well I've lived here over 3 years now and I personally think that The Crossings at Santa Fe is a nice place to Read More live. I enjoyed living here on all aspects except 1. The Crossings Security can really be a handful, but I looks like they are getting new security(definitely for the better).

November 07, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback!
We love hearing from long-time residents and we're happy to hear that your time with us has been pleasant.
We apologize that you had difficulties with our past security, but we hope you have found the new company to your liking. If you have any additional suggestions on how we can improve please don't hesitate to let us know!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Sometimes loud and need better maintenance.

November 07, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We apologize that you did not have a good experience at The Crossing and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. Please reach out to our management. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please feel free to contact our management if you have anything else to add so we can address and fix all issues that arise. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The utility cap was discontinued and apartments and maintenance team were very poor. Not worth all the money I Read More pay.

November 06, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We apologize that you did not have a good experience at The Crossing and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. Please reach out to our management. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please feel free to contact our management if you have anything else to add so we can address and fix all issues that arise. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I really like The crossings. a
As a resident who has been here for going on four years, I just wish there w
Read Moreere employees who were willing to work with me and the issues I run into at times. I am a student and also an employee at Walgreens and also at the school. With those two jobs, my income is more than enough for rent. But with family issues, I support my mother and other family members financially. I understand the policies with the whole late fee situations, but I just wish the Crossing could try to understand some individuals. There were times in the past where employees at the crossings really cares about the residents and did what it took to help them out. And now that there's a new staff most employees don't seem to care about the residents and it shows.

November 06, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We apologize that you did not have a good experience at The Crossing and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. Please reach out to our management. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please feel free to contact our management if you have anything else to add so we can address and fix all issues that arise. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-8:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-6:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-6:00pm

Managed by

The Collier Companies