Rent.com
Help & Feedback

The Enclave
(19)

3000 SW 35th Pl., Gainesville FL 32608
$499 - $649 2-4 Beds Pets OK
Save Share Print

Floor Plans

2 Bedroom  -  starting at $615 / mo
Haven
Reserve
3 Bedroom  -  starting at $574 / mo
Retreat
4+ Bedroom  -  starting at $499 / mo
Sanctuary

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Amenities

Kitchen:

Dishwasher Garbage Disposal Microwave Refrigerator

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer In Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking Garage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air Conditioning Balcony Cable Ready Ceiling Fan(s) Furnished Available Garden Tub High Speed Internet Access Internet Included Oversized Closets Some Paid Utilities View Wireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Swimming Pool

Additional:

24-hour state-of-the-art fitness center, All Bills Paid, Ceramic Tile Kitchen and Bath, Clubhouse with Plasma TV and Billiards, Covered Basketball Pavilion, Free Computer Lab with Printer, Free Tanning - 2 beds available, Fully Equipped Kitchens with TV's!, Granite Countertops, Individual Leases, Lakeside Hammocks, Pool Table, Poolside Bar and Grill, Public Transportation, Resort-Style Beach Entry Pool, Short Term Available, Wireless Poolside

Property Details

Prices listed are total unit rent - individual leases also available...Brand New Luxury Living Offering More than Just an Apartment...UPDATE- We are now renting FULLY-FURNISHED, ALL-INCLUSIVE Apartments! Granite Countertops, Flat Screen TV in the Kitchens. Screened Patios...Lush Landscaping, Lakeside Hammocks, Pool deck Bar and Grill, Picnic Areas, Lake with Jogging Trail

Our premier complex, the Enclave, has the perfect location in Gainesville! Pronounced "on-clave", it is a French word meaning "a unique dwelling distinct from the territory that surrounds it". We stayed true to this definition by providing all our residents with a unique living experience through our unyielding customer service and fabulous amenities. Our community is pet-friendly and includes enticing amenities, such as a state-of-the-art 24-hour gym, beach-entry pool with volleyball and poolside bar and grill, lakeside hammocks, and much more. The property has two entrances, one off of SW 35th Place as well as on Old Archer Road. The Enclave is right down the street from Shands, UF and Butler Plaza. Come experience this upscale apartment community that is defining the good life and find out why so many of your friends have already chosen to live with us.

Leasing Terms

Prices are by the bedroom. Total units are available for lease as well. 7-12 month leases available. Security Deposit: $1000 or $0 with guarantor. Pet Policy: $35 monthly pet rent, $150 non-refundable pet fee.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

412 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availability or call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.
location time miles
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

My Commute

Find commute times to your work, school, gym and more.

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

Edit Address

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}

Save your commutes

  • {{ validationMessages.email.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.minLength }}

Create a free account to add more commutes and save them for later.

No results for Schools near Gainesville, 32608

No results for Amenities near Gainesville, 32608 Amenities information provided by

No results for Transit near Gainesville, 32608

Re-center on property

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.4 out of 5 stars

(19)
  • 5 stars  
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 7
  • Location 4.1
  • Value 2.6
  • Maintenance 3.3
  • Office staff 2.9
  • Landscaping 3.6
  • Building Exterior 3.7
  • Move-in condition 2.8
  • Parking 2.8
  • Rec Facilities 3.5
18 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

Three things: mold, mildew and awful office employees

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Hello, and thank you for providing us with this feedback about our community.
We are sorry to hear that your experiences with our staff failed to meet your expectations and that you had issues with mold and mildew in your apartment.
We want all residents, past and present to be happy living here, and hope that if there is anything we can do for you, you won?t hesitate to reach out in person and let us know.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Enclave Resident

Certified Resident for 3-5 Years

Within the last year
1.) When we first moved into the enclave (2 years ago), we signed our lease and then r
Read Moreealized that we started school a week after. They would not work with us at all and we had to live in a hotel for a week only to find out our apartment had been ready the entire time.
2.) We get in our apartment and realized the carpets had not been cleaned and the walls had not been painted, etc. We painted our own walls and asked the front desk if they could clean the carpets. They said yes but kept not showing up. Finally, we cleaned the carpet ourselves because we got sick of getting the run-around.
3.) When we resigned our lease last year, we asked if they could please clean the carpets this time. They said yes, and then again didn't show up when they were supposed to. I got pretty angry and went downstairs, and they were very nice and finally accomplished the task. This was over a year late, however.

This year has by far been the worst, and I am very upset that I resigned. It may not happen again.
1.) We moved in and I had to get the glass fixed on my car which messed up the sticker I had on my car. I asked them for a new sticker, but they refused to give it to me until I had the old one. This was a little difficult considering I didn't have my car at the time. That night when I got my car back, I attempted to find parking, but because it was a game weekend, there was no visitor parking anywhere in the complex, so being that it was very late at night, I parked normally because I live here, and what else could I do with my car. My car got towed at 5 am that morning. I didn't feel that I should pay for that for the obvious reasons. I mentioned it to someone in the front desk when I went in to pick up a package and the person didn't even show an ounce of care or worry in the matter.
2.) My roommate and I are veterinary students both over the age of 25, we are not crazy kids, we take care of our apartment...honestly, we are the kinds of residents I am sure y


November 7, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

We appreciate you taking the time to provide this thorough review of your residency here.
We're sad to learn that you did not renew your lease due to the problems you mentioned, but we understand your frustrations regarding your interactions with our staff and the timeliness of maintenance request completions.
We strive to make sure that all of our residents enjoy their stay here and we hope that if you have any outstanding issues in relation to your time at our community, you'll let us know.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Enclave Resident

Certified Resident for 3-5 Years

Its super noisy on my block. The rent keeps going up....

November 7, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for providing this feedback about our community.
We are sorry to learn that you are unhappy with the noise level of your area, and the cost of your rent.
Please consider contacting us at our leasing office if this is still a problem, as we?re happy to work with you in an effort to find a situation that is more suitable to your financial expectations.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Enclave Resident

Certified Resident for 0-6 Months

Office staff was very difficult to work with.

November 6, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for your review of our community.
We're sorry to learn that your experiences with our staff were less than pleasant.
We hope that if you have any additional feedback, or outstanding concerns regarding your stay with us, you'll reach out and let us know.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Enclave Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 Months

The apartment is really nice but the neighbors are awful. Maybe we need more soundproofing between apartments Read Moreand more consequences when people break community rules. We've also had a lot of trouble with our included internet service and then with COX being able to help us when we call for support.

September 8, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide this useful feedback about your time with us.
We are glad to hear that you were pleased with your overall experience, but apologize that the noise level around your apartment and issues with the internet service lead to frustrations for you.
We are always happy to hear ideas from residents on how to improve our community, and if you have any suggestions that might help make these issues better in the future, please reach out and let us know.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

Contact this property

Call or send an email
    The Enclave

    By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

    Office Hours

    Monday-Friday: 8:30am-8:00pm

    Saturday: 10:00am-7:00pm

    Sunday: 12:00pm-6:00pm

    Managed by

    Collier Companies

    View all Collier Companies properties

    Search Apartments in Nearby Cities

    Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

    Maybe Later
    Temporary password created
    x Close
    • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
    This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.982 seconds.
    Forgot your password?
    x Close

    No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

    • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
    Create account to claim Reward
    X
    • Please create an account to claim your reward.
      Already have an account? Sign in
    • OR
    • sign in using:

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Already have an account? Sign In
    Sign In to claim Reward
    X
    Don't have an account? Create one
    Create a free account to save favorites & share.
    x Close
      OR
      We won't post to your wall.

      Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

      Profile
      x Close
      • Profile Saved.
      Share Listing
      x Close

      Your Email edit

      Thank you. Your message has been sent.

      Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

      Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

      Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

      We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

      Check Availability
      x Close

      Your Email Edit

      Bedrooms

      Your message has been sent.
      This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

      Contact Property
      x

        By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

        x
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Alert Me
            × Close

            Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

              • Your alert has been created.
                When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
              Already have an account? Sign In
              Ok
              Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
              x Close

              Your Email Edit

              Your message has been sent.

              Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
              x Close

              Your message has been sent.

              Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
              x Close
              • Reminders Saved.
              When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
              Reminder date

              *

              *approx two weeks after you move
              Reminder email to:
              Automated phone call to:
              Enter password I forgot my password
              Create password
              Sign In
              Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
              Get more with a free account
              x
              A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

              By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

              Already have an account? Sign In
              Help & Feedback
              x Close
              What is the status of my
              $100 Reward Card?
              Check Status
              Talk to Us
              Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
              (866) 432-RENT (7368)
              Email Us
              Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
              Card status or search questions?
              We're here to help.
              Send Email
              Give Us Feedback
              Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
              Having a technical problem?
              Let us know.
              Give Feedback