Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.
Our premier complex, the Enclave, has the perfect location in Gainesville! Pronounced "on-clave", it is a French word meaning "a unique dwelling distinct from the territory that surrounds it". We stayed true to this definition by providing all our residents with a unique living experience through our unyielding customer service and fabulous amenities. Our community is pet-friendly and includes enticing amenities, such as a state-of-the-art 24-hour gym, beach-entry pool with volleyball and poolside bar and grill, lakeside hammocks, and much more. The property has two entrances, one off of SW 35th Place as well as on Old Archer Road. The Enclave is right down the street from Shands, UF and Butler Plaza. Come experience this upscale apartment community that is defining the good life and find out why so many of your friends have already chosen to live with us.
Prices are by the bedroom. Total units are available for lease as well. 7-12 month leases available. Security Deposit: $1000 or $0 with guarantor. Pet Policy: $35 monthly pet rent, $150 non-refundable pet fee.
Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.
Check Availabilityor call
Three things: mold, mildew and awful office employees
January 17, 2014
Hello, and thank you for providing us with this feedback about our community.
We are sorry to hear that your experiences with our staff failed to meet your expectations and that you had issues with mold and mildew in your apartment.
We want all residents, past and present to be happy living here, and hope that if there is anything we can do for you, you wont hesitate to reach out in person and let us know.
Within the last year
1.) When we first moved into the enclave (2 years ago), we signed our lease and then r Read Moreealized that we started school a week after. They would not work with us at all and we had to live in a hotel for a week only to find out our apartment had been ready the entire time.
2.) We get in our apartment and realized the carpets had not been cleaned and the walls had not been painted, etc. We painted our own walls and asked the front desk if they could clean the carpets. They said yes but kept not showing up. Finally, we cleaned the carpet ourselves because we got sick of getting the run-around.
3.) When we resigned our lease last year, we asked if they could please clean the carpets this time. They said yes, and then again didn't show up when they were supposed to. I got pretty angry and went downstairs, and they were very nice and finally accomplished the task. This was over a year late, however.
This year has by far been the worst, and I am very upset that I resigned. It may not happen again.
1.) We moved in and I had to get the glass fixed on my car which messed up the sticker I had on my car. I asked them for a new sticker, but they refused to give it to me until I had the old one. This was a little difficult considering I didn't have my car at the time. That night when I got my car back, I attempted to find parking, but because it was a game weekend, there was no visitor parking anywhere in the complex, so being that it was very late at night, I parked normally because I live here, and what else could I do with my car. My car got towed at 5 am that morning. I didn't feel that I should pay for that for the obvious reasons. I mentioned it to someone in the front desk when I went in to pick up a package and the person didn't even show an ounce of care or worry in the matter.
2.) My roommate and I are veterinary students both over the age of 25, we are not crazy kids, we take care of our apartment...honestly, we are the kinds of residents I am sure y
November 07, 2013
We appreciate you taking the time to provide this thorough review of your residency here.
We're sad to learn that you did not renew your lease due to the problems you mentioned, but we understand your frustrations regarding your interactions with our staff and the timeliness of maintenance request completions.
We strive to make sure that all of our residents enjoy their stay here and we hope that if you have any outstanding issues in relation to your time at our community, you'll let us know.
Its super noisy on my block. The rent keeps going up....
November 07, 2013
Thank you for providing this feedback about our community.
We are sorry to learn that you are unhappy with the noise level of your area, and the cost of your rent.
Please consider contacting us at our leasing office if this is still a problem, as were happy to work with you in an effort to find a situation that is more suitable to your financial expectations.
Office staff was very difficult to work with.
November 06, 2013
Thank you for your review of our community.
We're sorry to learn that your experiences with our staff were less than pleasant.
We hope that if you have any additional feedback, or outstanding concerns regarding your stay with us, you'll reach out and let us know.
The apartment is really nice but the neighbors are awful. Maybe we need more soundproofing between apartments Read Moreand more consequences when people break community rules. We've also had a lot of trouble with our included internet service and then with COX being able to help us when we call for support.
September 08, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to provide this useful feedback about your time with us.
We are glad to hear that you were pleased with your overall experience, but apologize that the noise level around your apartment and issues with the internet service lead to frustrations for you.
We are always happy to hear ideas from residents on how to improve our community, and if you have any suggestions that might help make these issues better in the future, please reach out and let us know.
We are experiencing technical difficulties at the moment. Please try again later.