Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Madison Spring Woods Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(20)

Apartment, 512 units 445 Monument Road, Jacksonville FL 32225 Map

Overall Rating

3.1 out of 5 stars

(20)
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 4
  • Location 4.1
  • Value 3
  • Maintenance 2.5
  • Office staff 3.5
  • Landscaping 2.6
  • Building Exterior 3
  • Move-in condition 2.9
  • Parking 3
  • Rec Facilities 2.5
12 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Madison Spring Woods Resident

Certified Resident in September 2011

Maintenance always came when their suppose to, clean and quite community, feels safe knowing the police live t Read Morehere, the staff is very nice, I only had a few issues as far as noiee from the neighbors but all u have to do is tell them n they dont mind turning it down overall good place to live. Plus your by everything.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Madison Spring Woods Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

I lived here with my 2year old daughter and I always felt very safe. This place was affordable and had a great Read More view of the lake (which always had baby geese we could feed). The front office staff was very knowledgeable and extremely nice. If I ever had to move back into apartments I would definetly consider living here again.

June 10, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Madison Spring Woods Resident

Certified Resident in April 2012

Madison at Spring Woods is a peaceful community which is nice to come home to. The property is very well maint Read Moreained with pretty trees, bushes and flowers. For the most part it is a quiet respectful place to live with very few instances of late night noise. What I like most about the community is the efficiency of the office staff and maintenance crew. No matter what my concern, I only have to call them or email them and it is taken care of as quickly and efficiently as possible.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in February 2012

I enjoyed living there and was very sad to leave. I felt safe and would go back again if I were to move back.

March 4, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Madison Spring Woods Resident

Certified Resident in January 2013

I like living here.. I wish they had garages or a better area for my car.

January 16, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Madison Spring Woods Resident

Certified Resident in January 2012

Great location. Complex need renovations exteriorly to all units and not just the apartments in the front. The Read More complex need to have interior remodel especially updated appliances, flooring and painting of all walls.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Madison Spring Woods Resident

Certified Resident in September 2013

Its a calm, nice comunity...but... the maintance of the place including the landscapping are very poor. Church Read Mores, vendors and a lot of weird people saling stuff door by door in a daily basis. When you renew your lease the amount they race is huge.

January 28, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Madison Spring Woods Resident

Certified Resident in January 2013

Poorly maintained grounds, slow and unprofessional maintance staff.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Madison Spring Woods Resident

Certified Resident in May 2012

It is a very convient place to reside at with
Everything you could imagine at walking distance
But when
Read More it comes to maintenance, it is pretty poor
We have had a mold problem due not properly sealed
Windows and leaks on the ceiling which is making are
Two year old sick and they still have not come to
Fix the ceiling leaks and just painted over the mold
And said they fixed it we have put in several
Requests for different maintenance fixes that
Still have not been completed for months


December 10, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Madison Spring Woods Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Garbage always overflowing. Grass is all dead. Place is a dump

June 7, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 12

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 1.907 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback