Park at Via Veneto Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(21)
445 Monument Road, Jacksonville, FL 32225

Overall Rating

3 out of 5 stars

(21)
  • 5 stars5
  • 4 stars4
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star5
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
13 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Too many big dogs and ducks/geese. Music constantly playin outside and noisy neighbors

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I lived here with my 2year old daughter and I always felt very safe. This place was affordable and had a great Read More view of the lake (which always had baby geese we could feed). The front office staff was very knowledgeable and extremely nice. If I ever had to move back into apartments I would definetly consider living here again.

June 10, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Garbage always overflowing. Grass is all dead. Place is a dump

June 07, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I enjoyed living there and was very sad to leave. I felt safe and would go back again if I were to move back.

March 04, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Its a calm, nice comunity...but... the maintance of the place including the landscapping are very poor. Church Read Mores, vendors and a lot of weird people saling stuff door by door in a daily basis. When you renew your lease the amount they race is huge.

January 28, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I like living here.. I wish they had garages or a better area for my car.

January 16, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance always came when their suppose to, clean and quite community, feels safe knowing the police live t Read Morehere, the staff is very nice, I only had a few issues as far as noiee from the neighbors but all u have to do is tell them n they dont mind turning it down overall good place to live. Plus your by everything.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great location. Complex need renovations exteriorly to all units and not just the apartments in the front. The Read More complex need to have interior remodel especially updated appliances, flooring and painting of all walls.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Poorly maintained grounds, slow and unprofessional maintance staff.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Madison at Spring Woods is a peaceful community which is nice to come home to. The property is very well maint Read Moreained with pretty trees, bushes and flowers. For the most part it is a quiet respectful place to live with very few instances of late night noise. What I like most about the community is the efficiency of the office staff and maintenance crew. No matter what my concern, I only have to call them or email them and it is taken care of as quickly and efficiently as possible.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes