Courtney At Lake ShadowCourtney At Lake Shadow

(21)
 545 S. Keller Road, 545 S. Keller Road, OrlandoFL 32810
$1,030 and up1-3 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1030
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1430
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1630

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalIsland KitchensMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Garden TubHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessLoft LayoutNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsBusiness CenterClubhouseControlled AccessDisability AccessElevatorEmergency MaintenanceExtra StorageFitness CenterGreen CommunityMedia CenterOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementOn Site PatrolPoolRecreation RoomSmoke FreeTrail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

24 Hour Maintenance, Athletic Health Club, BBQ/Picnic Area, Billiards & Gaming Room, Large clubhouse, Media room/theater, Pet Wash Station, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Tanning Studio, Video library, iMac & PC Cyber Cafe

Property Details

The Courtney at Lake Shadow is multi-faceted by design to make every aspect of your life better. Bask in the sun poolside or enjoy your high-tech Athletic Club to get your pulse racing and keep you feeling great. Relax, unwind, and get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life while indulging in our all inclusive amenity package. Residences at The Courtney at Lake Shadow offer more than just breathtaking views of Lake Shadow they reflect your style and offer convenient location to downtown Orlando and I-4.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

244 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(21)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars10
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
14 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Courtney At Lake Shadow!

      WORSE employer!! I would like to reserve an apt however their online system was down and I can not go through Read Morethe application process. I called the office and ask them to reserve the apt for me. They told me since the online system broke, no one will be able to reserve the apt before next Tuesday. Just call them back on Tuesday. I did it and one lady said she is gonna to send me the application form through email that day. Unfortunately, she did not send me ANYTHING!!. I called the office the next day and that lady told me the apt I was looking for just rent out yesterday!!

      I was extremely annoying. I have been trying to book this place several time. I live out of state so I can not go to their office. I make a call hundreds of time. Apparently, their employers are truly irresponsible.


      June 15, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      The management is very employee minded not willing to help extra in any way possible. I moved from North Car Read Moreolina to Florida in one day and because the office was closing early they were not at all flexible with my move in. They basically told me hope you get here in time to get your keys and our elevator guy won't be available. No hospitality and very rude. Also I have a disabled dog and I got over 6 noise complaints my first two weeks for barking. 6?

      August 10, 2016

      Was this helpful?Yes

      Manager Response

      The happiness of our residents is important to us, and we are sorry to hear you feel otherwise. We only close our office early for holidays so our staff can be with their families, but we do have a manager onsite with an open door policy. We love pets, but if we receive barking complaints, we would address it as we would for any other noise-related incident. We would like to learn more about how we can better serve you, and invite you to contact our office to further discuss these concerns.

      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      Beautiful place but the walls are super thin, you can hear everything if you have a loud neighbor.

      August 06, 2016

      Was this helpful?Yes

      Manager Response

      Thank you for the four-star review! We are delighted to see that you are enjoying our beautiful apartment homes. Unfortunately, some noise can be expected due to the close proximity of apartment living, but we want our residents to be comfortable, and encourage you to contact us directly if you feel your neighbors are in violation of our noise policy. Thank you.

      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      It took almost a month to go through the approval process. This should not take more than 3-4 days max. I had Read Moreto write the corporate office to motivate the leasing staff to get the lease complete. I am sad to say it has been a complete nightmare with the office staff since move in. I have lived at numerous communities around Orlando and always a satisfactory experience. The sad part is the property is beautiful and great amentinies. However I wouldn't recommend this community to anyone.

      April 07, 2016

      Was this helpful?Yes

      Manager Response

      We're sorry to read that your experience has been unsatisfactory. Our team strives to make the move-in process as easy as possible. As our rental standards state, we do a credit and criminal check, income verification and rental history. We're able to control the timing of credit and criminal but the income and rental depends on the applicant and previous landlord. We'd still like the opportunity to make your stay a pleasant one, please feel free to come in to speak with our manager. Thank you.

      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      Overall the complex is very tidy and well ran. The staff is very quick to respond to requests and very pleasan Read Moret and welcoming in general not just in issues pertaining to your apartment. I do live on the first floor and have a dog owner and heavy walker who lives above me that is clearly heard unfortunately which is the only reason I did not give an Excellent rating! Wish maybe no had moved in up there... but I guess that is the risk you take when renting an apartment!

      February 26, 2016

      Was this helpful?Yes

      Manager Response

      Thank you for your kind words and four-star rating of the Courtney at Lake Shadow! We're pleased to hear that you enjoy our well-maintained community, and that our pleasant and welcoming staff has been able to assist you with your requests. We understand that noisy neighbors can be a nuisance, and if the noise occurs after hours, we encourage you to contact our courtesy officer by dialing our office number and following the prompts. Thanks again!

      See More Reviews

      Contact Property

      By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

      Office Hours

      Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

      Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

      Managed by

      Harbor Group Management Company LLC

      Search Apartments in Nearby Cities