Harbortown Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(13)
2333 Lake Debra Drive, Orlando FL 32835

Overall Rating

2.5 out of 5 stars

(13)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
9 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Management was unresponsive. Bass at all hours from all directions. When we moved out, there was a throng of Read More "youths" casing my car as we loaded it. I couldn't get away fast enough. Security gate was wholly ineffective. If you want/have to live in the area, consider the element or splurge on la palazza.

June 10, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The said that they are luxuries apartments but is not!! They rent the apartments with dirty carpet and no week Read More maintenance! The leasing customer service is horrible. Maintainer take for ever to fix something!! The commons areas they are externally restricted to use!! I really revert moved here I'm counting days down to get out this place.

January 28, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Poor Maintenance response times. Sent me to collections 15 days after moving out because I had not paid my fi Read Morenal water bill which I had never received.

January 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We have enjoyed living at Harbortown but maintance issues are not always resolved in a timely manner.

January 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The look of the apartments are beautiful, and the landscape is kept up, however the apartments are over price Read Mored and you have to make multiple calls before maintenance actually shows up to fix things in the apartment, if they ever show up at all. For the most part the area is quite, I do not recommend this place if you have elementary school aged children the nearest school does not have a bus to pick them up and it is 1.9 miles they have to walk or ride a bike if you can't take them.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

At first glance, this place has very nice amenities i.e. the clubhouse & pool areas. However, should you ever Read More need maintenance work done on your unit, do not count on the office staff to be professional enough to put in your work order. I had to call three times and go into the apartment office two times just to follow up on a toilet repair request over a 3 wk period. Note: the maintenance team is very friendly and helpful. It's just that the people that work in the office are unorganized.

December 23, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We haven't been happy with the noise level of our neighbors. Despite many complaints, the eviction process has Read More not happened (although our lease states that it will).

December 10, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I was very satisfied with the quality of the property itself. The only real downfall was the everchanging off Read Moreice staff, and the Assistant Property Manager never seemed to care about anything. They charged us incorrectly on our SODA when we moved out and it was a huge hassle to get it fixed, they incorrectly sent our account to collections for money we didn't even owe them. Eventually it was fixed, but it took over a month.

December 10, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My car was towed twice even though I have the sticker on the window. Maintenance takes a long time to respon Read Mored to work orders. Took them 2 weeks to look at the tub that was draining slow.

December 09, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes