Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Harbortown Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(13)

Apartment, 428 units 2333 Lake Debra Drive, Orlando FL 32835 Map

Overall Rating

2.5 out of 5 stars

(13)
  • 5 stars  
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 3
  • Location 3.8
  • Value 2.2
  • Maintenance 1.8
  • Office staff 1.8
  • Landscaping 3.4
  • Building Exterior 2.9
  • Move-in condition 2.8
  • Parking 2.5
  • Rec Facilities 3
9 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Harbortown Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in June 2012

We haven't been happy with the noise level of our neighbors. Despite many complaints, the eviction process has Read More not happened (although our lease states that it will).

December 10, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Harbortown Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in June 2013

We have enjoyed living at Harbortown but maintance issues are not always resolved in a timely manner.

January 25, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Harbortown Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in March 2011

I was very satisfied with the quality of the property itself. The only real downfall was the everchanging off Read Moreice staff, and the Assistant Property Manager never seemed to care about anything. They charged us incorrectly on our SODA when we moved out and it was a huge hassle to get it fixed, they incorrectly sent our account to collections for money we didn't even owe them. Eventually it was fixed, but it took over a month.

December 10, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Harbortown Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in July 2013

Poor Maintenance response times. Sent me to collections 15 days after moving out because I had not paid my fi Read Morenal water bill which I had never received.

January 25, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Harbortown Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in January 2012

At first glance, this place has very nice amenities i.e. the clubhouse & pool areas. However, should you ever Read More need maintenance work done on your unit, do not count on the office staff to be professional enough to put in your work order. I had to call three times and go into the apartment office two times just to follow up on a toilet repair request over a 3 wk period. Note: the maintenance team is very friendly and helpful. It's just that the people that work in the office are unorganized.

December 23, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Harbortown Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in November 2012

The look of the apartments are beautiful, and the landscape is kept up, however the apartments are over price Read Mored and you have to make multiple calls before maintenance actually shows up to fix things in the apartment, if they ever show up at all. For the most part the area is quite, I do not recommend this place if you have elementary school aged children the nearest school does not have a bus to pick them up and it is 1.9 miles they have to walk or ride a bike if you can't take them.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Harbortown Apartments Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

Management was unresponsive. Bass at all hours from all directions. When we moved out, there was a throng of Read More "youths" casing my car as we loaded it. I couldn't get away fast enough. Security gate was wholly ineffective. If you want/have to live in the area, consider the element or splurge on la palazza.

June 10, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in July 2013

The said that they are luxuries apartments but is not!! They rent the apartments with dirty carpet and no week Read More maintenance! The leasing customer service is horrible. Maintainer take for ever to fix something!! The commons areas they are externally restricted to use!! I really revert moved here I'm counting days down to get out this place.

January 28, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in December 2009 (previous management)

My car was towed twice even though I have the sticker on the window. Maintenance takes a long time to respon Read Mored to work orders. Took them 2 weeks to look at the tub that was draining slow.

December 9, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Reviews 1-9 of 9

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.915 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Why do you need my email?
× Close
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          x
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback