Indigo West Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(74)
6101 Raleigh St, Orlando FL 32835

Overall Rating

3.5 out of 5 stars

(74)
  • 5 stars28
  • 4 stars18
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars11
  • 1 star12
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
33 Reviews
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Move-in Condition

Certified Resident

Pay more attention to windows in apartments..especially ground floor..mold to easy..fighting it year round.... Read Morecabinetry needs updated.

June 20, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Move-in Condition

Certified Resident

Would like upgraded appliances & countertops. The bathtubs need resurfaced & grouted. Can't get them clean.

June 20, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Move-in Condition

Certified Resident

The office staff needs to be more professional. I've had issues with the area director he is very rude.

June 20, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Move-in Condition

Certified Resident

Trash to be removed on weekends, cleaniness of hall way with leaves, many bugs entering apartment from underdo Read Moreor. Rubber has been replaced but poor job seem to be done it rips easily.

June 20, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Move-in Condition

Certified Resident

I am highly dissatisfied with my apartment. My lease is up in October which is in about 4 months and I can not Read More wait to move out of this apartment and out of this community. The staff in the leasing office are very rude and do not know the meaning of customer service. There service is very poor. I am just not happy living here, I feel like this was the biggest mistake that I have made.

June 20, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Move-in Condition

Certified Resident

restock the doggy clean up bags throughout the complex they all have been out for months and there is no reaso Read Moren no one can refill them. No one cleans up after their dogs now because there is no bags to use!

June 20, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Move-in Condition

Certified Resident

We haven't seen the security at our community for months. The office staff is not very helpful.

June 20, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Move-in Condition

Certified Resident

put in a service request can we not have it take 5 attempts before you guys fix the problem. Also no one has c Read Moreome out to fix my sink that leaks into the apartment below me. Pretty sure that'll take 5 attempts as well.

June 20, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Move-in Condition

Certified Resident

the money I pay for two bedroom apartment here $97o is too high that my mean concern,and I want to do somethin Read Moreg about it.

June 20, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Move-in Condition

Certified Resident

I would strongly recommend for those residents that have been with community for 5+yrs. Should be valued and n Read Moreot treated like a stranger in there own community. Have there rent be prorated at discounted rated for the tenure that they have devoted to this community.

June 20, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes