Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Indigo West Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(17)

Apartment, 456 units 6101 Raleigh St, Orlando FL 32835 Map

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(17)
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 4
  • Location 3.6
  • Value 2.5
  • Maintenance 3.6
  • Office staff 3.1
  • Landscaping 3.8
  • Building Exterior 3.6
  • Move-in condition 3.7
  • Parking 3.6
  • Rec Facilities 2.9
8 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Indigo West Resident

*Certified Resident in April 2011 (previous management)

I decided to rate my overall satisfaction with Indigo apartments as excellent because it truly deserves it. It Read More's such a peaceful and safe environment. All the staff in the office adhere to your issues in a timely manner with such respect. The maintenance guys are quick to fix any issues there may be. It has been a pleasure living here.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 3 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in January 2011 (previous management)

I am very happy living in Indigo West. The location is good, the apartments are attractive, the grounds and ex Read Moreterior are kept up well, and maintenance is always responsive to any requests.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 4 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Indigo West Resident

*Certified Resident in November 2012 (previous management)

The office staff could be more helpful... and the security staff just stands around. Cars drive way to fast at Read More the back of the complex

December 9, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Indigo West Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Neighborhood is in decline.

June 7, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 2

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Indigo West Resident

*Certified Resident in September 2011 (previous management)

I was charged excessive fees after moving out. I left shoes racks unintentionally and was charged 65.00. Mind Read Moreyou, the maintenance staff gets paid minimum wage hourly. There is no way the fee should have that high. I was charged 80 for an apartment clean that should be done after every resident. The assistant manager delivers poor customer service with a smile. Management changed 3times in one year which I believed caused confusion and countless maintenance calls to be lost.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 2

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Indigo West Resident

Certified Resident for 3-5 years

Been here 4 years going on 5 years but not happy...Sabal Palms was here before Indigo West...They tricked me i Read Morento putting a new carpet in which was damaged when moved in 8/27th 2010 besides being cleaned moveing in...Stains apearing..Loads of service orders over the past 4 years, constantely, search the computer service orders..The stove, the refrigator, finally got a new one a month ago which is noisey but new and working..Not once was the apartment ever painted like touch up on each lease etc.

June 10, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in August 2008 (previous management)

Constant customer service issues. They threatened to evict us over paperwork issues on their end. Apartment ma Read Morenager called my wife names to my face. Maintenance was very poor. We were told before moving in we could have electric grill on the patio. After purchasing one we were told we weren't allowed to have it and threatened with fines. After being told we could move in at 8am, we showed up with a moving truck and were told to come back that afternoon.

December 10, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Indigo West Resident

Certified Resident for 5+ years

Rude staff, noise and bugs! Went from resort style to roach motel and they didn't address it after several com Read Moreplaints.

July 23, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-8 of 8

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 1.057 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Why do you need my email?
× Close
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          x
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback