Rent.com
Help & Feedback

The Park at Cambridge Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(10)

Apartment, 344 units 2490 South Conway Road, Orlando FL 32812

Overall Rating

2.7 out of 5 stars

(10)
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3
  • Location 3.9
  • Value 2.8
  • Maintenance 2.3
  • Office staff 2.9
  • Landscaping 2.8
  • Building Exterior 2.2
  • Move-in condition 2
  • Parking 3.2
  • Rec Facilities 2.4
7 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

The Park at Cambridge Resident

*Certified Resident in September 2009 (previous management)

This property was not the park at Cambridge when I lived there. It was another property back then. Please remo Read Moreve me from your correspondence list

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in October 2012

Property needs some upgrading(exterior of buildings, gutters)! A lot of us have a roach infestation. They se Read Morend an exterminator when you can but we still have them!!


December 13, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 3 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Park at Cambridge Resident

Certified Resident in June 2013

Great amount of space, older buildings and amenities with a new building cost.

January 25, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 1

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in June 2010 (previous management)

Over all it was okay. We were their when it was called Mallard cove and left just as it took the change over. Read MoreThe changes they were making were nice. But too late. Laundry rooms often did not work. The exercise room..Well it stank really bad. Most of the time only one pool was open and never supervised. People from across the street were always in our pool. The apartment itself was nice over looking the pond and fountain that did not work, So the pond began to smell.Large gap in glass door to.

January 3, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 3 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Park at Cambridge Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

Be certain to inspect your assigned apt before signing anything and don't let them switch apts on you. The st Read Moreaff are some of the worst I've encountered. The frequently had no paperwork on maintenance requests that I would make nearly every 3 days, so it took months to get anything repaired.

November 13, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in September 2013

horrible maintenance of apartments, severe infestation of roaches horrifying maintenance work, maintenance w Read Moreill leave the worst mess . intolerable workman ship. awful..... will not renew my lease. mold in bathroom grout and maintenance painted over it.

January 30, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Park at Cambridge Resident

Certified Resident in June 2011

This place was built in the 1970's and no exterior or interior upgrades of the buildings, electric or stairwel Read Morels has been done. The newer owners "Blue Rock Properties" bought it about 3 years ago and alleged they had $3.5 mil for renovations, but did a bad "band-aid" job. There are numerous code enforcement violations and wish Orange County Code Enforcement would come out here and do an overall inspection. Major fire hazards here and decomposition of the buildings, black mold, etc. Help!

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Reviews 1-7 of 7

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.669 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

            Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

            You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback