Rent.com

The Park at Cambridge Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(10)
2490 South Conway Road, Orlando FL 32812

Overall Rating

2.7 out of 5 stars

(10)
  • 1 stars3
  • 2 stars1
  • 3 stars3
  • 4 stars2
  • 5 stars1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
7 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Be certain to inspect your assigned apt before signing anything and don't let them switch apts on you. The st Read Moreaff are some of the worst I've encountered. The frequently had no paperwork on maintenance requests that I would make nearly every 3 days, so it took months to get anything repaired.

November 13, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

horrible maintenance of apartments, severe infestation of roaches horrifying maintenance work, maintenance w Read Moreill leave the worst mess . intolerable workman ship. awful..... will not renew my lease. mold in bathroom grout and maintenance painted over it.

January 30, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great amount of space, older buildings and amenities with a new building cost.

January 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

      Certified Resident

      This property was not the park at Cambridge when I lived there. It was another property back then. Please remo Read Moreve me from your correspondence list

      January 11, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      Over all it was okay. We were their when it was called Mallard cove and left just as it took the change over. Read MoreThe changes they were making were nice. But too late. Laundry rooms often did not work. The exercise room..Well it stank really bad. Most of the time only one pool was open and never supervised. People from across the street were always in our pool. The apartment itself was nice over looking the pond and fountain that did not work, So the pond began to smell.Large gap in glass door to.

      January 03, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      This place was built in the 1970's and no exterior or interior upgrades of the buildings, electric or stairwel Read Morels has been done. The newer owners "Blue Rock Properties" bought it about 3 years ago and alleged they had $3.5 mil for renovations, but did a bad "band-aid" job. There are numerous code enforcement violations and wish Orange County Code Enforcement would come out here and do an overall inspection. Major fire hazards here and decomposition of the buildings, black mold, etc. Help!

      December 24, 2013

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      Property needs some upgrading(exterior of buildings, gutters)! A lot of us have a roach infestation. They se Read Morend an exterminator when you can but we still have them!!


      December 13, 2013

      Was this helpful?Yes