The Park at Savino

(10)
1980 Lake Fountain Drive, Orlando, FL 32839
From $7651-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $765
2 Bedrooms - starting at $910

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted CeilingsView

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool

Additional:

.Washer/Dryer in selected units, 24/7 State of the Art Fitness Center, Backsplash, Car Care Center, Ceramic Tile Flooring, Complimentary Coffee Bar, Controlled-Access, Gated Entry, Designer Ceiling Fans, Designer Clubhouse, European Faucets, Expansive Sundeck, Fireplaces*, Fully Equipped Kitchens, Lake Views*, On-Site Laundry Center, On-Site Management & Maintenance, Ornamental Chair Rail, Planned Social Activities, Plantation Blinds, Private Balcony/Patio, Resident Lounge, Resort-Style Swimming Pool, Tropical Landscaping, Two-Tone Colored Interiors, Vaulted Ceilings*, Walk-In Closet Space, Water/Sewer and Pest Control is additional

Property Details

Welcome To The Park At Savino!

Leasing Terms

Variable Lease Terms

Pet Policy: Pet Friendly. Call for details.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

200 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(10)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars2
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
5 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

great office staff

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

      Certified Resident

      The staff is wonderful, the property is well maintained and the maintenance staff is quick and efficient

      December 17, 2013

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      After completing the contract (to buy our own house) and pay any required fee, after waiting the 15 days that Read Morethey said, to collect the remainder of the deposit; they told us we had a portion of the deposit but did not know how much was good (anti professional office work); we did go to the office 6 times for a total of 2 � months; after that we were told we only had a refund of $ 15.00 dollars which we would send to our new home address (the address of our house we gave times in your hands).

      June 11, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      I was limited to using my patio every time that it rained. Water would fall right over the door that prevente Read Mored me from using it and there was mud right outside of my patio that prevented my company or me from walking into my apartment.

      February 25, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes

      Manager Response

      We are sorry to hear that you have not been satisfied with your living experience! We strive to provide proficient maintenance services in a timely fashion. The best way to expedite service requests is to submit a formal work order; which can be conveniently made through our Resident Portal via the IMT Residential website at www.imtresidential.com/residentportal. There, you can submit and check the status of any service requests. Thank you for taking your time to leave us feedback.

      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      Worst Place I Ever Lived!!
      My Apartment Was Broken Into 3 Times!!
      I Filed A Police Report But Nothing Wa
      Read Mores Recovered
      When I Left Because I Didnt Feel Safe Marbella "Evicted Me" And Are Now Trying To Collect 2000 In Damages.
      Pleace Is A Total Garbage Hole, Drug Dealers And Prostitution Everywhere You Look. Horrible Experience.


      December 17, 2013

      Was this helpful?Yes

      Manager Response

      We're sorry to hear that you have not been satisfied with your experience living at Marbella Lake. Please be assured that management is concerned with the well being of our residents. However, in no way can management guarantee any persons safety or security; which is why encourage our residents to contact local law enforcement should they notice any suspicious activity. Thank You for the feedback!

      Contact Property

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      Office Hours

      Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm

      Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

      Managed by

      Blue Rock Premier Properties, LLC

      Search Apartments in Nearby Cities