Arium Resort

(112)
11801 Pembroke Road, Pembroke Pines FL 33025
$1295 - $17511-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1295 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1390 / mo

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckHardwood FloorsNew/Renovated InteriorOversized Closets

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Conference Room, Controlled Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

7 Days a Week Door Step Trash Pick-UP, BBQ/Picnic Area, Ceramic Tile in Foyer, Kitchens and Baths, Childrens Play Room, Cyber Cafe with Cappuccino Bar, Eat-In Kitchens *, Efficient Appliances, European Cabinetry with Granite Like Counters, Fitness Trail, Full Almond Appliance Package with Glass Top Stove, Gaming Room including Ping Pong, Large 2nd Activity Clubhouse with Director, Maple Cabinetry with Granite Like Counters*, Raised Maple Bathroom Vanities with Marble Tops*, Scheduled Monthly Community Events, Spanish Speaking Staff, Sport Courts, Track Lighting in Dining Room*, Two Car Wash Facilities, Upgraded Bath and Kitchen Fixtures Throughout*, Wood Like Flooring in Living and Dining Area

Property Details

ARIUM Resort is an amenity filled apartment community located in the heart of Pembroke Pines, Florida. At ARIUM Resort you will find the carefree living you've earned and the maintenance free lifestyle you deserve! Our newly renovated 1 and 2 bedroom residences will complement and enhance your lifestyle. The apartments and community feature convenience, comfort, responsive management, "A" rated schools, and a dynamic amenity package, including three recreational pools, two kiddie pools, two whirlpools, steam saunas, tennis courts, basketball court, sand volleyball, two children's playgrounds, large sport courts, grilling courtyard, two large carwash care areas, executive business center, conference room, kids gaming room, children's play room, detached garages among others to complement and enhance your lifestyle.If you've been searching for the best rental value in South Florida, it's time to visit this commuter's paradise, and ARIUM Resort is located just minutes from I-75 and the Fl

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: Maximum 3 pets per apartment. $25.00 pet rent. Restrictions: Pitbull, Chow, Rottweiler, and Doberman No pet weight limit. $300 for 1st pet $200 Additional pet

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

1520 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.6 out of 5 stars

(112)
  • 5 stars12
  • 4 stars22
  • 3 stars22
  • 2 stars21
  • 1 star35
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
65 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Not very secure

January 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are sorry to hear that you are displeased with your stay and would love to improve your living experience. Our entire staff wants all of our residents to feel comfortable in their homes and we encourage you to come by the office so we can address any concerns you may have.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Overall, it's a good place. When I moved, you know, there were a couple of shootings and what not, but overall Read More, good place. Neighbors were nice, but it did start to feel a little hood.

January 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave this four star review, as we appreciate your feedback. We can assure you that our entire staff has taken necessary measures to have our residents feel as comfortable as possible. If you have any concerns or questions, please feel free to stop by the office as our team is always here to assist you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It would be nice that people are held accountable for littering. There is always trash around the parking area Read More and on the grass. I used to go out with my garbage bin and pick it up but no more because people just don't care. Also it would be nice that the walkways get pressured clean very dark and not a nice look. Not too happy.

January 12, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to keep our community in the best condition possible and will certainly take your comments into consideration moving forward. If there is anything else that our team can do to improve your experience, please reach out to us directly here in the office.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The first week of taking owner ship of my apartment there was a eviction notice on my door.The valet trash is Read Morea joke..and the upgraded unit i paid 200$ more for was poorly finished. ...so much in fact that the chipped mirror in the bathroom was falling down and my tub that had to be refinished twice was poorly done. ...I could go on however i did myself a favor and moved out!!!!#

January 12, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sincerely sorry that your experience with our community did not meet your expectations. We would have been more than happy to inspect your home and address these issues and work with you to improve your stay. Though we were sorry to see you go, we wish you nothing but the best in your new home.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Terrible service, false promises, and worst of all they STOLE our security deposit

January 05, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi, Dan. We are sorry that your impression of our community is not where we'd like it to be. We strive to offer quality service to our residents, and part of that is being honest and open with each of our community members. If you have specific feedback or questions at this time, please reach out to our property manager. We're happy to discuss any lingering concerns you may have.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Carroll Management Group

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities