Arium Resort

(114)
 11801 Pembroke RoadPembroke PinesFL 33025
$1320 - $19551-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1320
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1398

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCarpetingNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsView

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsBusiness CenterClubhouseConference RoomControlled AccessEmergency MaintenanceExtra StorageFitness CenterGated AccessHot TubMedia CenterOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementPlaygroundPoolRecreation RoomTennis Court(s)

Additional:

7 Days a Week Door Step Trash Pick-UP, Bilingual Staff, Ceramic Tile in Foyer, Kitchens and Baths, Children's Play Room, Cyber Cafe' with Cappuccino Bar, Eat-In Kitchens *, Energy Efficient Appliance Package, European Cabinetry with Granite Like Counters, Fitness Trail, Gaming Room including Ping Pong, Large 2nd Activity Clubhouse with Director, Maple Cabinetry with Granite Like Counters*, Over-Sized Kitchen Pantries and Closets, Picnic Areas, Private Corner Entrances with Patio, Raised Maple Bathroom Vanities with Marble Tops*, Scheduled Monthly Community Events, Short Term Available, Spacious Grilling Courtyard, Sport Courts, Stackable Washers and Dryers, Track Lighting in Dining Room*, Two Car Wash Facilities, Upgraded Bath and Kitchen Fixtures Throughout*, Wood Like Flooring *, Wood Like Flooring in Living and Dining Area

Property Details

Welcome to ARIUM Resort, a beautiful gated apartment community that provides the best amenities and features in Pembroke Pines, FL. At ARIUM Resort, you will find the carefree living you have earned and the maintenance free lifestyle you deserve! Our spacious 1 and 2 bedroom homes will complement and enhance your lifestyle. Our apartments boast desirable features including stylish wood plank flooring, full size washer/dryers and patios. In select homes, we offer upgraded designer lighting, built-in microwaves and sleek tile back splash. Our community offers convenience, comfort, responsive management, and a dynamic amenity package including three recreational pools, steam saunas, sports courts, and two playgrounds. Residents love relaxing at our resort-style pool complete with poolside outdoor kitchen, or easily work from home in our executive business center and conference room. Our community is pet friendly and we welcome pets of all sizes, even large dogs! Come visit us today!

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

1520 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.6 out of 5 stars

(114)
  • 5 stars12
  • 4 stars24
  • 3 stars22
  • 2 stars21
  • 1 star35
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
67 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It was a nice place to live. Dealing with the office was a nightmare. That was a major factor in us moving out Read More.

April 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your home at ARIUM Resort. That said, it's disappointing that your experience with our office team was unsatisfactory, as we always strive to treat our residents with professionalism and respect. If you have any lingering concerns, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Otherwise, we wish you all the happiness in your current home.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Quite area, reasonable price , lots of parking space.

February 01, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that our community is to your liking and hope that you'll contact our office directly if there is anything that our team can assist you with.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Not very secure

January 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are sorry to hear that you are displeased with your stay and would love to improve your living experience. Our entire staff wants all of our residents to feel comfortable in their homes and we encourage you to come by the office so we can address any concerns you may have.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Overall, it's a good place. When I moved, you know, there were a couple of shootings and what not, but overall Read More, good place. Neighbors were nice, but it did start to feel a little hood.

January 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave this four star review, as we appreciate your feedback. We can assure you that our entire staff has taken necessary measures to have our residents feel as comfortable as possible. If you have any concerns or questions, please feel free to stop by the office as our team is always here to assist you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It would be nice that people are held accountable for littering. There is always trash around the parking area Read More and on the grass. I used to go out with my garbage bin and pick it up but no more because people just don't care. Also it would be nice that the walkways get pressured clean very dark and not a nice look. Not too happy.

January 12, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to keep our community in the best condition possible and will certainly take your comments into consideration moving forward. If there is anything else that our team can do to improve your experience, please reach out to us directly here in the office.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Tuesday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Carroll Management Group

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities