Aura at 4th

(14)
10980 Oak St NE, Saint Petersburg, FL 33716
$1155 - $17951-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1155
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1520

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Hardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsView

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Gated Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

1st Floor, 2-Inch Blinds Throughout, 24-Hour Controlled Access Gates, 2nd Floor, 3rd Floor, Balcony Storage on Select Plans, Breakfast Bar/Kitchen Island in Each, Clubhouse with Wifi Access, Conservation View, Covered Bicycle Storage Available, Covered Cabana with Fireplace, Covered Car Care Center, Fountain View, Garage Space Available, Granite counter tops, Picnic Areas with Grills Stations, Pool View, Private Patios, Recycling area, Rent, Spacious walk in closets, Stainless Steel GE Appliances, Tile Backsplash in Kitchen and Bath, Under-Counter Lighting in Kitchens, Washers and Dryers Included, Wood Plank Flooring in Kitchens

Property Details

Aura @ 4th is an upscale gated community in the heart of the Gateway Area of St Petersburg. Our apartments feature gourmet kitchens, spacious walk-in closets, stainless steel appliances, and private patios. Our community amenities are designed with you in mind. Host a barbecue with a few of your closest friends at one of our picturesque picnic areas or walk your furry friends at our beautifully designed pet agility park. Relax at the resort-style pool under the covered cabana near our oversized fireplace. Youll enjoy every luxurious amenity Aura @ 4th has to offer. * Aura @ 4th is minutes away from local restaurants, shopping, entertainment, beaches and more. Our community is situated perfectly in the Gateway area between Downtown Tampa and Downtown St. Petersburg. * Looking for a naturally elegant apartment community in North St. Petersburg or are you simply looking to relocate to the Gateway area? Look no further - Schedule your visit today and see what all the hype is about!

Note From Management

Save up to $1500 off of your 2 bedroom home, and $75 Application Fee! Move into your brand new apartment home today! **in select units

Short Term Lease Options Available

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months, 13 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: No aggressive breeds permitted - German Shepherd, Doberman Pincher, Pit Bull, Mastiff, Chow, Rottweiler, Great Dane, or any mix of above mentioned. Maximum of 2 pets per apartment. Pets 30 Pounds and Under: $350 Non-Refundable Pet Fee, $100 Refundable Pet Deposit per Pet, $10 monthly pet rent per pet. Pets 31 Pounds and Over: $550 Non-Refundable Pet Fee, $200 Refundable Pet Deposit per Pet, $10 monthly pet rent per pet. Current (within a year) Vet records required prior to Move In. * Breed & Siz

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

150 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6 out of 5 stars

(14)
  • 5 stars9
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
8 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Office staff is friendly and helpful. Maintenance responds quickly. The property is well kept, and the facilit Read Moreies are very nice.

October 19, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our community. We are so glad you have had such a positive experience at Aura.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Staff is friendly and responsive to any requests or issues.

October 19, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. It is wonderful to hear such positive words about our staff.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My experience has been excellent with Aura from the complex to the employees. I just have one thing to point o Read Moreut and that is the horrible florescent lights above the kitchen. The whole apartment is beautiful, and those lights seem like they were thrown up at the end with no consideration as to how they would effect the ambiance. I've spoke with others who feel the same, and don't even turn them on! I really hope that maybe in the new year those can be replaced? By some nicer tracks lights.

October 19, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are happy to hear that your experience with our staff has been so wonderful. We did consider all the interior apartment choices carefully during construction. However, I am sorry to hear about your lighting concern. If you would like to contact our office, we would be happy to see if there is anything we can do to help resolve it for you.

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The Apartment has everything I need including washer and dryer, dishwasher, pool, fitness room and gated entra Read Morence. The water pressure is poor. The walls are thin and I can hear my neighbors, there are barking dogs in my building.

October 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We appreciate your feedback. If you would please contact our leasing office, I would be happy to have maintenance assess your water pressure concern. I am sorry to hear that you have experienced a noise issue. Our office is here to help if situations such as that occur during our business hours. After hours, we utilize Signal 88 Security for potential noise issues. For more information on Signal 88 services, please call our office at (727)577-5800.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great customer service and sense of urgency.

October 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that your experiences with our office staff have been so positive.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

RAM Partners, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities