Isles at Lago Mar

(8)
673 Vista Isles Drive, Sunrise, FL 33325
$1254 - $17791-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1254
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1549

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel AppliancesStove

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Assigned Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyCarpetingHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted CeilingsView

Community:

Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Racquetball Court(s), Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

Granite Countertops, Grill(s) Available, Guest Parking, Icemaker, Indoor Racquetball Court, Public Transportation, Self-cleaning Oven, Tile Flooring

Property Details

Bordering the Lago Mar Country Club and nestling alongside a beautiful lake, Isles at Lago Mar is a dynamic and lively rental community. Situated on 37 lushly landscaped acres, Isles at Lago Mar is conveniently located at the crossroads of South Florida's 24/7 action. It is minutes away from shopping (Sawgrass Mills Mall), dining, sporting events (BB&T Center), nightlife and A-rated public schools, along with access to major highways, the airports and centers of business throughout South Florida. Community amenities include two glistening swimming pools, outdoor BBQ and picnic areas, a state-of-the art fitness center, an air-conditioned racquetball court, tennis courts, plenty of room in this pet-friendly neighborhood to roam with your four-legged friends, and ample parking for all residents and guests.

Leasing Terms

Standard lease term is 12 months. Short-term leases from 7-11 months available for an additional $200 per month. Water, trash, sewer, and pest control included in rent. Full size washer and dryer in each unit.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

368 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5 out of 5 stars

(8)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
5 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

ive been harassed several times about Garbage left outside.. and it wasnt even me, they have complained about Read Moreloud noises at night.. i work from 6pm to 5am how can i make noise if im not home, and i dont have roommates.. when i moved in i had a microwave and after a week it broke and they said they would replace it... 2 years later no replacement and i had to by my own, and now that i have said something, because my apt is a basic all of a sudden i dont qualify to have a microwave

March 29, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am sorry you feel that way, as i believe our office has been more then accommodating and very respectful. If you have been a resident for two years, why would you mention now that you want a microwave, what has happen during that time? All our basic units do not come with a microwave. I believe we take pride in providing great customer service to everyone. I hope we can rectified the microwave issue,and continue to have you as our resident for many years to come.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance crew really unprofessional and takes several follow up calls and several weeks even months to have Read More something repaired.

February 25, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Michelle, we are very sorry to hear that your concerns about maintenance have left you displeased with your stay. Our team sincerely apologizes for the inconvenience and frustration you have faced, as the delay you speak of does not meet our management standards. Going forward, know that we can check on work orders for you if they take longer than preferred.€‹ Please stop by our office at your earliest convenience to speak with us about this issue, so that we can resolve it as soon as possible.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Through the outstanding upgrades. New roofing, etc. They were fair, by explaining all, pre-a head of time.

February 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I would like you to add on line payment , but other than that I have zero complaints , also you have a cute ma Read Morenager.

February 14, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Management/ maintenance tries their best, but neighbors are nasty individuals who leave their trash four days Read Morein front of the door every other week! Finally after multiple complaints it stopped!

February 03, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

FCP Lago Mar LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities