Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Campus Walk
(7)

810 Wadsworth Drives, Tallahassee FL 32304
$499 - $879 1-3 Beds Pets OK
Save Share Print

Floor Plans

Move In Special

Waived Leasing Fees -
Pay Nothing! - All leasing fees are waived!

1 Bedroom  -  starting at $499 / mo
Senior
Sophomore
3 Bedroom  -  starting at $879 / mo
The Bowden

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Amenities

Kitchen:

Refrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air Conditioning Cable Ready Ceiling Fan(s) Furnished Available High Speed Internet Access Oversized Closets Some Paid Utilities

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Emergency Maintenance, Racquetball Court(s), Smoke Free, Swimming Pool

Additional:

*In Select Apartment Homes, Ceiling Fan(s)*, Ceramic Tile*, Eat-in Kitchen, Frost-free refrigerator, Individual Leases, Large pool with covered cookout area, New Cabinets*, Public Transportation, Racquetball Courts, Sunning Deck

Property Details

Across from FSU, WALK TO CLASS!...Free Bus Route to TCC and FAMU...Sparkling Pool and Covered Grilling Area

Residents will enjoy the convenience and style of city living with access to Tallahassee's finest dining, shopping, and entertainment areas combined with public transportation to Downtown and Florida State University. Steps away from Florida State University, Campus Walk is a sanctuary...

Leasing Terms

12 month leases available. Pet Policy: 2 pets maximum, $25 monthly pet rent, $100 non-refundable pet fee.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for Policy. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

181 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availability or call

Neighborhood Info

Neighborhood: Central District, Greater Frenchtown, Forest Heights

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.
location time miles
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

My Commute

Find commute times to your work, school, gym and more.

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

Edit Address

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}

Save your commutes

  • {{ validationMessages.email.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.minLength }}

Create a free account to add more commutes and save them for later.

No results for Schools near Tallahassee, 32304

Scores are compared to the national average. The higher the bar, the higher the crime risk. The lower the bar, the lower the crime risk.

National Average 100
261 238
Personal Crime Property Crime

No results for Amenities near Tallahassee, 32304 Amenities information provided by

No results for Transit near Tallahassee, 32304

Re-center on property

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

1.9 out of 5 stars

(7)
  • 5 stars  
  • 4 stars  
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars  
  • 1 stars 4
  • Location 3.3
  • Value 2.7
  • Maintenance 2.4
  • Office staff 2.4
  • Landscaping 2.4
  • Building Exterior 2.1
  • Move-in condition 2.1
  • Parking 1.7
  • Rec Facilities 1.7
5 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Campus Walk Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

I moved into an unfinished apartment. I was missing some cabinets, I had a leak from my tub to my closet, ther Read Moree was mold and mildew on the heating/cooling unit and walls, I could not get cable based on a previous tenants bill, and I had to constantly have pest control.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Manager Response

We apologize that you did not have a good experience at Campus Walk and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please feel free to contact our management if you have anything else to add so we can address and fix all issues that arise. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in February 2012

Everything about this complex was terrible. From the structure of the building all the way down to management

December 31, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Manager Response

Tahirah, We apologize that you did not have a good experience at Campus Walk and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please feel free to contact our management if you have anything else to add so we can address and fix all issues that arise. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Campus Walk Resident

Certified Resident in August 2012

Could not get rid of the roach problem. Motorcycle knocked over. Pool unusable often. Trash left to rot in pub Read Morelic places. Residents play music 24 hours a day. gunshots. Need I say more?

December 7, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Manager Response

We apologize that you did not have a good experience at Campus Walk and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please feel free to contact our management if you have anything else to add so we can address and fix all issues that arise. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident for Don't know/No Answer

The complex is overall nice, but I believe its due time for a makeover. Also the visitor parking issue. I beli Read Moreeve that requiring visitors to get a pass in order to park in a visitor spot is ludicrous. I shouldn't have to travel late at night to get a visitor pass from a towing company when space is already available. No other complex in the Tallahassee area requires this. I hope we can make some changes in this area, because it is hindering our visitation of family and friends because they have to park outside the gate or be inconvenienced to drive way to Lake Bradford Rd. just to get a permission to park in visitors.

November 14, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Antonio, We apologize that you did not have a 5-star experience at Campus Walk and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Campus Walk Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 Years

I was mislead since day one of agreeing to the lease. I unfortunately was not aware of all the mold and humidi Read Morety in the apartment I was given to live in. I had asked for a new bath tub since the one I was given was extremely moldy and they never got me what I needed. I tried multiple times to see what was going on and they would just give me the runaround. I understand collier companies have procedures as does every other apartment complex but I was treated with complete disrespect for no reason.

September 6, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

We apologize that you did not have a good experience at Campus Walk and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please feel free to contact our management if you have anything else to add so we can address and fix all issues that arise. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

Contact Property

Contact this property

Call or send an email
    Campus Walk

    By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

    Office Hours

    Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

    Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

    Sunday: 12:00pm-4:00pm

    Managed by

    Collier Companies

    View all Collier Companies properties

    Search Apartments in Nearby Cities

    Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

    Maybe Later
    Temporary password created
    x Close
    • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
    This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 1.138 seconds.
    Forgot your password?
    x Close

    No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

    • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
    Create account to claim Reward
    X
    • Please create an account to claim your reward.
      Already have an account? Sign in
    • OR
    • sign in using:

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Already have an account? Sign In
    Sign In to claim Reward
    X
    Don't have an account? Create one
    Create a free account to save favorites & share.
    x Close
      OR
      We won't post to your wall.

      Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

      Profile
      x Close
      • Profile Saved.
      Share Listing
      x Close

      Your Email edit

      Thank you. Your message has been sent.

      Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

      Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

      Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

      We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

      Check Availability
      x Close

      Your Email Edit

      Bedrooms

      Your message has been sent.
      This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

      Contact Property
      x

        By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

        x
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Alert Me
            × Close

            Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

              • Your alert has been created.
                When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
              Already have an account? Sign In
              Ok
              Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
              x Close

              Your Email Edit

              Your message has been sent.

              Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
              x Close

              Your message has been sent.

              Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
              x Close
              • Reminders Saved.
              When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
              Reminder date

              *

              *approx two weeks after you move
              Reminder email to:
              Automated phone call to:
              Enter password I forgot my password
              Create password
              Sign In
              Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
              Get more with a free account
              x
              A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

              By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

              Already have an account? Sign In
              Help & Feedback
              x Close
              What is the status of my
              $100 Reward Card?
              Check Status
              Talk to Us
              Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
              (866) 432-RENT (7368)
              Email Us
              Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
              Card status or search questions?
              We're here to help.
              Send Email
              Give Us Feedback
              Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
              Having a technical problem?
              Let us know.
              Give Feedback