Campus Walk

(6)
810 Wadsworth Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32304
$521 - $9141-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $521
3 Bedrooms - starting at $914

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsSome Utilities Covered

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Emergency Maintenance, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Racquetball Court(s), Smoke Free

Additional:

Ceiling Fan(s)*, Ceramic Tile*, Eat-in Kitchen, Frost-free refrigerator, Individual Leases, Large pool with covered cookout area, New Cabinets*, Public Transportation, Racquetball Courts

Property Details

Residents will enjoy the convenience and style of city living with access to Tallahassee's finest dining, shopping, and entertainment areas combined with public transportation to Downtown and Florida State University. Steps away from Florida State University, Campus Walk is a sanctuary...

Note From Management

ONE Month FREE, plus save an additional $250! - Sign a lease & M/I by January 10th to receive ONE Month FREE & we will also waive your Leasing Fee($250 value). Contact us for details!

Leasing Terms

Short Terms are Available! Please call for details!

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

181 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2 out of 5 stars

(6)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars 
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
4 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I moved into an unfinished apartment. I was missing some cabinets, I had a leak from my tub to my closet, ther Read Moree was mold and mildew on the heating/cooling unit and walls, I could not get cable based on a previous tenants bill, and I had to constantly have pest control.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We apologize that you did not have a good experience at Campus Walk and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please feel free to contact our management if you have anything else to add so we can address and fix all issues that arise. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Everything about this complex was terrible. From the structure of the building all the way down to management

December 31, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Tahirah, We apologize that you did not have a good experience at Campus Walk and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please feel free to contact our management if you have anything else to add so we can address and fix all issues that arise. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The complex is overall nice, but I believe its due time for a makeover. Also the visitor parking issue. I beli Read Moreeve that requiring visitors to get a pass in order to park in a visitor spot is ludicrous. I shouldn't have to travel late at night to get a visitor pass from a towing company when space is already available. No other complex in the Tallahassee area requires this. I hope we can make some changes in this area, because it is hindering our visitation of family and friends because they have to park outside the gate or be inconvenienced to drive way to Lake Bradford Rd. just to get a permission to park in visitors.

November 14, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Antonio, We apologize that you did not have a 5-star experience at Campus Walk and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I was mislead since day one of agreeing to the lease. I unfortunately was not aware of all the mold and humidi Read Morety in the apartment I was given to live in. I had asked for a new bath tub since the one I was given was extremely moldy and they never got me what I needed. I tried multiple times to see what was going on and they would just give me the runaround. I understand collier companies have procedures as does every other apartment complex but I was treated with complete disrespect for no reason.

September 06, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We apologize that you did not have a good experience at Campus Walk and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please feel free to contact our management if you have anything else to add so we can address and fix all issues that arise. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-4:00pm

Managed by

The Collier Companies

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities