Polo Club

(4)
1000 High Road, Tallahassee, FL 32304
$509 - $5293-4 BedsNo Pets

Floor Plans

3 Bedrooms - starting at $519
4 Bedrooms - starting at $509

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

No Pets

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyFurnished AvailableHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessInternet IncludedWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Recreation Room, Smoke Free

Additional:

Beautiful Northern Brick Architecture, Campus Shuttle, Close to All Campuses, Direct Utility Billing, Fully Equipped Kitchens, Individual Leases, Luxurious Resort Style Pool, Modern Fitness Center, Oversized patios/balconies, Pricing is per Bedroom, Private Ensuite Bathrooms, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Washer and Dryer Included, White sand volleyball court, Wood Floors

Property Details

Polo Club offers northern-style living in sunny Florida. The beautiful brick and cast iron architecture will give you a taste of the Big City without ever having to leave the friendly confines of Tallahassee. The luxury doesn't stop there! From the modern clubhouse, to the resort-style pool, to the fully loaded apartments Polo Club is designed to give you a living experience unlike anything else in Tallahassee. When Big City Glamour meets Southern Hospitality you know you're at Polo Club!

Leasing Terms

Please call below to find out about lease terms.

Pet Policy

No Pets

Community Information

168 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3 out of 5 stars

(4)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars1
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
4 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love the apartments, but there are a lot of maintenance problems. They wouldn't be a big deal but it takes w Read Moreeeks-months for the maintenance guy to get here after we fill out a request.

September 07, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for this helpful feedback about our maintenance services.
We apologize that the response time for work requests did not meet your standards. We do what we can to ensure that repairs are made in a timely manner, but the time it takes for our team to respond depends on the specific request and how many others have been submitted.
We hope there were other aspects of your stay that you enjoyed, and that if you have any ideas about how we can improve in the future, you€™ll let us know.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It's a fairly good value, especially with the location. Gym could use some better equipment and parking is an Read Moreissue, especially on weekends. Hardwood floors make the apartment look way better. Appliances could use updating though, when we moved in, they looked like they hadn't been cleaned properly in years.

September 06, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this thorough review.
We are glad to hear that you felt our community was a good value, and that you appreciated the location, and beautiful hardwood floors in your home. We also appreciate your feedback about our gym equipment, appliances, and parking.
If you have any suggestions about how we might improve upon these things in the future, we hope you€™ll reach out in person and tell us about it.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The maintenance department has been extremely slow on issues in the past and the pool is frequently closed. Ot Read Moreherwise the apartment location and units are great.

September 06, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate your feedback.
We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your apartment and the convenience of our wonderful location. We€™re sorry to hear, however that your experiences with our maintenance team failed to meet your expectations and that you had issues with the pool being closed.
If you have any additional feedback from your stay, please don€™t hesitate to reach out to us in person.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Never received the renovations/new kitchen equipment promised to me upon signing of the lease.
Questionable
Read More payment handling. (I was made to pay a late fee that was never late)
The painting that was done over the summer was sub-par (at best). Upon further analyzation of the painted areas, I noticed that some areas of the kitchen were not even touched.
The internet is absolutely awful, terrible.
Frustrating garbage placement. (I have to walk a fair distance to throw out even the smallest amount of garbage)


Everything works, however.
The gym is good, not awesome, but good. It could use some more equipment.


September 06, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your honest review of our community.
We are sorry to learn that you felt you were unfairly charged a late fee, and that you had issues with the completion and quality of repairs and renovations. We also apologize that you were frustrated by the placement of the garbage cans at the property, and the quality of our internet.
We hope that if you have any ideas about how we could make improvements in the future, you€™ll give us a call.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Managed by

The Collier Companies

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities