Seminole Grand

(33)
1505 West Tharpe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32303
$359 - $7502-4 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

2 Bedrooms - starting at $494
3 Bedrooms - starting at $391
4 Bedrooms - starting at $359

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessInternet IncludedVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Conference Room, Controlled Access, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Independent Living, Pool, Recreation Room, Smoke Free, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

ALL PRCING IS PER BEDROOM, Campus Shuttle, Computer lab with free copies and faxes, DVD rental, private poker room, and tanning rooms, Every bedroom has deadbolt for extra privacy, Fastest internet in Tallahassee, Flat screen HDTV in furnished apartments!, Individual Leases, Individual bedrooms with private bathrooms, Newly renovated clubhouse with billiards, Public Transportation, Resort style pool with outdoor kitchen!, Short Term Available, Two white sand volleyball courts, Unfurnished units available, University Shuttle Service

Property Details

Take a step away from ordinary and come live the Grand Life! Seminole Grand Apartments in Tallahassee, FL is not your typical student apartment with the individual lease and room matching program it makes living with others a whole lot easier. Enjoy the FASTESET internet (100MB) in Tallahassee and a New Clubhouse coming this fall! Your fully-furnished apartment offers convenience and luxuries at an affordable price. Experience a college lifestyle at its best. Watch your favorite TV shows with friends in the community clubhouse. Enjoy movie nights and cookouts. Attend mixers and socials. Each month, our staff packs the community calendar full of activities and events. Study hard. Hang out. Stay up late. Sleep in. It just doesn't get any better. Stop by and see why Seminole Grand has the best apartments in Tallahassee near FSU, TCC, and FAMU.

Leasing Terms

Please call below to find out about lease terms.
Semester Terms Leases

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.5 out of 5 stars

(33)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars7
  • 3 stars7
  • 2 stars9
  • 1 star9
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
33 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The front desk was no help when it came to matters of my apartment. Our mailbox has been broken for over a mon Read Moreth, I was locked out of my apartment and lied to about maintenance no longer being available. I had to track down maintenance myself to fix my door so that I can get into my home after the break.

January 31, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback about your experiences with our community.
We want all of our residents to feel like they can count on our staff to help them when they need it, and we€™re sorry to hear this wasn€™t the case for you.
We hope that if you have any suggestions about how we can improve our customer service in the future, you will reach out in person and let us know.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office and leasing staff is rude and impersonal. They don't try to work with you or make you feel welcome Read Moreand rarely even answer the phone or emails.

January 31, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate you taking the time to provide this helpful information regarding your experiences at our community.
We strive to make sure our residents are happy with every facet of our community, which includes our staff, so we are saddened to learn that you found your interactions with the office so unsatisfactory.
If you have any additional feedback, or outstanding concerns that we can help you with, please feel free to contact us in person.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The customer service is not good & they do not use roommate matching forms like they say do.

November 13, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are sorry to learn that you were less than pleased with our customer service and that you were led to believe we do not utilize roommate matching forms.
We assure you we want all of our residents to enjoy their stay with us, and do the best we can to put people with similar personalities together, but we apologize that you felt this was not the case.
If you have any suggestions on how we can better match roommates in the future, we would love for you to contact us directly to talk about it.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance is never on time still have gotten the food disposer fixed yet its been 1 week, ridiculous fines ! Read More!!!

November 07, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for your feedback.
We are sorry to learn that you found the service of our maintenance team to be less than prompt.
We hope that if you have additional concerns that have surfaced since posting this review, we hope you€™ll contact us to speak about it.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The front desk staff is great, amenities are incredible for what you pay, and maintenance is quick and friendl Read Morey, however, I feel the higher ups in the office don't really care as much as they ought to when it comes to their residents. I've gone to the front office numerous times about a concern with my roommate, and all the office has done for the last month and a half is tell me what they think I want to hear and not actually do anything about the situation. I will not be renewing specifically for this reason.



November 07, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate you taking the time to provide this useful feedback about your stay with us.
We are sorry to learn that you found your interactions with our staff to be unsatisfactory and that this prevented you from renewing your lease.
We understand that you posted this review quite a while ago, but we hope that if you have any remaining questions or concerns from your time with us, reach out and let us know.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-8:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

The Collier Companies

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities