Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.
Take a step away from ordinary and come live the Grand Life! Seminole Grand Apartments in Tallahassee, FL is not your typical student apartment with the individual lease and room matching program it makes living with others a whole lot easier. Enjoy the FASTESET internet (100MB) in Tallahassee and a New Clubhouse coming this fall! Your fully-furnished apartment offers convenience and luxuries at an affordable price. Experience a college lifestyle at its best. Watch your favorite TV shows with friends in the community clubhouse. Enjoy movie nights and cookouts. Attend mixers and socials. Each month, our staff packs the community calendar full of activities and events. Study hard. Hang out. Stay up late. Sleep in. It just doesn't get any better. Stop by and see why Seminole Grand has the best apartments in Tallahassee near FSU, TCC, and FAMU.
Please call below to find out about lease terms.
Semester Terms Leases
Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.
Check Availabilityor call
The front desk was no help when it came to matters of my apartment. Our mailbox has been broken for over a mon Read Moreth, I was locked out of my apartment and lied to about maintenance no longer being available. I had to track down maintenance myself to fix my door so that I can get into my home after the break.
January 31, 2015
We appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback about your experiences with our community.
We want all of our residents to feel like they can count on our staff to help them when they need it, and were sorry to hear this wasnt the case for you.
We hope that if you have any suggestions about how we can improve our customer service in the future, you will reach out in person and let us know.
The office and leasing staff is rude and impersonal. They don't try to work with you or make you feel welcome Read Moreand rarely even answer the phone or emails.
January 31, 2015
We appreciate you taking the time to provide this helpful information regarding your experiences at our community.
We strive to make sure our residents are happy with every facet of our community, which includes our staff, so we are saddened to learn that you found your interactions with the office so unsatisfactory.
If you have any additional feedback, or outstanding concerns that we can help you with, please feel free to contact us in person.
The customer service is not good & they do not use roommate matching forms like they say do.
November 13, 2013
We are sorry to learn that you were less than pleased with our customer service and that you were led to believe we do not utilize roommate matching forms.
We assure you we want all of our residents to enjoy their stay with us, and do the best we can to put people with similar personalities together, but we apologize that you felt this was not the case.
If you have any suggestions on how we can better match roommates in the future, we would love for you to contact us directly to talk about it.
Maintenance is never on time still have gotten the food disposer fixed yet its been 1 week, ridiculous fines ! Read More!!!
November 07, 2013
Thanks for your feedback.
We are sorry to learn that you found the service of our maintenance team to be less than prompt.
We hope that if you have additional concerns that have surfaced since posting this review, we hope youll contact us to speak about it.
The front desk staff is great, amenities are incredible for what you pay, and maintenance is quick and friendl Read Morey, however, I feel the higher ups in the office don't really care as much as they ought to when it comes to their residents. I've gone to the front office numerous times about a concern with my roommate, and all the office has done for the last month and a half is tell me what they think I want to hear and not actually do anything about the situation. I will not be renewing specifically for this reason.
November 07, 2013
We appreciate you taking the time to provide this useful feedback about your stay with us.
We are sorry to learn that you found your interactions with our staff to be unsatisfactory and that this prevented you from renewing your lease.
We understand that you posted this review quite a while ago, but we hope that if you have any remaining questions or concerns from your time with us, reach out and let us know.
Creating an account allows you to acccess your saved and contacted properties on any device. Already have an account?
We are experiencing technical difficulties at the moment. Please try again later.