Villa Del Lago

(8)
2700 West Pensacola Street, Tallahassee, FL 32304
$382 - $4562-4 BedsNo Pets

Floor Plans

2 Bedrooms - starting at $398
4 Bedrooms - starting at $382

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

No Pets

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableHigh Speed Internet AccessInternet IncludedVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Smoke Free

Additional:

24-hour broadband computer lab and study room, ALL PRICING IS PER BEDROOM, Cable, Internet, Utility Packages, Fully equipped kitchen, Furniture Packages Available, High Speed Internet in Every Bedroom, Individual Leases, Mini Fridge and Microwave in all 4/4 BDR FP's, Movie theatre inside clubhouse, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Wireless Internet* available

Property Details

You know the lifestyle you want. Villa Del Lago Apartments in Tallahassee, Florida is where you will find it! We offer a resort lifestyle in a busy college town. The Villa Del Lago apartment community is tailored to fit all your needs. Whatever you're in the mood for, Villa Del Lago in Tallahassee, Florida will have what you are looking for. We provide a heated resort style pool, clubhouse with a movie theatre, game room, computer lab and a 24-hour high energy fitness center. Our apartments are conveniently located between Florida State University and Tallahassee Community College. Come stop by and see what all the excitement is about!

Note From Management

Sept 2017 rent only $100! - Sign now for Fall 2017 and we will reduce your rent for September by $100. Call or stop by our office for more details.

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: Variable (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Pet Policy

No Pets

Community Information

261 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.1 out of 5 stars

(8)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
8 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love living here and I'm very comfortable. I would've selected excellent but some of the people that work in Read More the office are rude and unprofessional. Also, sometimes maintenance requests take way too long and I have to personally harass somebody for anything to get done. Such a shame.

January 31, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I want to personally thank you for your feedback. We use this to help better our property and appreciate you taking the time to do this. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Terrible appliances, terrible Internet, maintenance is inconsiderate

January 31, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We apologize that you did not have a good experience at Villa Del Lago and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please contact management at your convenience so we can resolve any problem or concern that you have. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Generally clean, quiet, and haven't had any serious problems. Computer lab works well and the printer has alwa Read Moreys worked for me, which isn't the case at a few other apartment complexes I've been to. Empty your recycle bin more often though, that thing has been stuffed full for weeks it seems.

Also might I suggest going 'pet-friendly' next year. You could implement a "pet security deposit" or something similar to cover your backs from pet damage, etc. But I can say for a fact that my wife and I are unfortunately moving to a different apartment complex after this lease is up because of the pet issue. We really don't want to and love it here, but a death in the family has left us with no choice.

GO PET FRIENDLY!! You'll have many happy renters I can guarantee!


November 13, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I want to personally thank you for your feedback. We use this to help better our property and appreciate you taking the time to do this. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Noise, high utility bills with old appliances that take more energy to run. Washing machines cant hold nothing Read More but a small load of clothes you are better off going to a laundrymat

November 12, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We apologize that you did not have a good experience at Villa Del Lago and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please contact management at your convenience so we can resolve any problem or concern that you have. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

General lack of continual maintenance of individual apts. Maintenance would be more efficient if gradual maint Read Moreenance were performed instead of waiting for emergency

November 06, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We apologize that you did not have a 5-star experience at Villa Del Lago and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please contact management at your convenience so we can resolve any problem or concern that you have. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-4:00pm

Managed by

The Collier Companies

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities