Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.
Contact for details
If you're looking for one bedroom townhomes in Tampa, FL or a one, two or three bedroom apartment you've come to the right place! Our traditional architecture & natural wooded landscaping welcomes you home to any of our great floorplans. Wonderfully functional are the words that best describe our floorplans. Large bedrooms with enormous walk-in closets offer ample storage & living space. Open kitchens with breakfast bar counters overlooking the living area with floor to ceiling windows that offer natural lighting provide the prefect atmosphere for entertaining your family & friends!
Our lease terms are: 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months, 13 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.
Contact Propertyor call
Originally when we moved in we were very excited to have a place of our own while we went to school. These ap Read Moreartments are made with the shoddiest of materials. 2 months after moving in our neighbors moved out and we received all of their roach friends in turn. We have roaches, termites, and strange bugs in our townhouse as the weather stripping was not fixed by maintainence. OLD RUSTY appliances. Office staff have HUGE attitudes. They hire any random that moves in. The noise ordinance is a JOKE
June 27, 2016
We are disappointed to see that your stay has been less positive than hoped. We assure you, our team is held to the highest standard of service, and we are sorry that that was not accurately reflected in your interactions with our staff. Pest issues are a serious concern, and we urge you to contact our office immediately, so we can schedule a time to send out a pest control team. At that time, we would be glad to put in a work order for you for any maintenance requests you have. Thank you.
The bugs are terrible and pest control barely helps with this. The fixtures and counters are incredibly cheap Read Moreand poorly made. The walls are extremely thin, I can hear everything within and outside of my apartment. My door doesn't seal despite multiple work orders for weather stripping (hence the bugs). Overall a very large apartment for the price, with plenty of storage but extremely poor quality.
June 27, 2016
While we are sorry to see that pest and maintenance issues have negatively impacted your stay, we are grateful for the feedback. Our team strives to provide a happy home to all of our residents, and we would appreciate the chance to turn things around. Please consider making an appointment with our community manager so we can discuss solutions for the above concerns, as we would like to resolve them and improve your stay. Thank you, and we look forward to speaking soon.
The staff, maintenance crew and security guards are all very nice. I gave the average rating due to the roach Read Moreinfestation I have in my apartment that has yet to be resolved. I've seen numerous reviews of this being a common issue amongst the buildings. I would highly recommend that the new company do a complete evaluation of the buildings. Another common issue is the trash that seems to just stay on the property for days at a time. There are chicken bones and pork chops all over!
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Our team strives to provide friendly, professional service, and we are pleased to see that this has been reflected in your interactions with our staff. However, it is disappointing to hear that pest and upkeep concerns have negatively impacted your stay. Please reach out to our office at your earliest convenience, as we take pest issues seriously and would like to send out teams to address both concerns immediately. Thank you.
I have lived here for 6 years now and have gone from a one bedroom to a two and now a three. No place is perfe Read Morect but this place comes very close. Anytime I've needed anything from the office all I have to do is ask and maintenance is fast!! I love it here
January 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review showing your support of University Club Apartments! The fact that you've been here for six years shows your loyalty to our community, and your compliments toward our staff have made our day! If we can do anything to enhance your already positive experience, please don't hesitate to let us know in our office. We're happy to assist to the best of our abilities.
Before moving in, we informed management of the dead roach corpses that were left in the apartment. They apolo Read Moregized and informed us that they would have it cleaned up. They said that we wouldn't have to worry about a roach problem because we have free pest control . LIES! They did not clean up the dead roaches and the pest control does NOT work. Our lease is almost up (thank goodness) and we are still dealing with a roach problem. Also, there is always dog feces spread around the complex.
January 18, 2016
We're terribly sorry to hear that you've continued to face this pest problem. We would be more than happy to reassess your situation and work to find a suitable permanent solution. Please consider making an appointment with our community manager at your convenience so that we many begin improving the remainder of your stay as much as possible.
Creating an account allows you to acccess your saved and contacted properties on any device. Already have an account?
We are experiencing technical difficulties at the moment. Please try again later.