Greenwich CommonsGreenwich Commons

(7)
 14608 43rd Street, 14608 43rd Street, TampaFL 33613
$625 and up1-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $625
2 Bedrooms - starting at $830

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)High Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsClubhouseEmergency MaintenanceExtra StorageFitness CenterHot TubPool

Additional:

24-Hour Emergency Maintenance, Campus Shuttle, FREE Basic Cable, NEW Picnic/Grilling Area, NEW Sparkling Pool and Sundeck, On-Site Laundry Facility, Oversized Screened-In Patios and Balconies, Premium Flooring*, Public Transportation, Walking Distance of USF and on Bull Runner line.

Property Details

Greenwich Commons Apartment Homes is NE Tampa's "Melrose Place". Come take a look at these oversized homes which have been updated with new flooring and fixtures. Our apartments include built-in microwaves and dishwashers. Our NEW sparkling pool and grilling area is the center point of our community.

Leasing Terms

Leases: 12 months. Pet Policy: 45lbs. Pet rent: $15 Non-refundable pet fee: $300

Pet Policy

Weight Restriction. Breed Restriction. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

82 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(7)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
3 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Greenwich Commons!

      As a tenant of almost 2 years I can say the following about Greenwich Commons:

      Area's around USF can be
      Read More sketchy at best, however the location of this property is great. I've never had an issue with crime or have felt unsafe. It's a fairly quiet area aside from the occasional traffic noise. I believe you get what pay for, yes the units are older.This isn't a brand new complex but for the price and being in Tampa, I honestly don't think you'll find better. I've seen other properties in Tampa charging much more for apartments that were filthy, worn down and in high crime areas. Staff has always been friendly, when you call the office you don't get an answering service but an actual person. What maintenance issues I've had (and it hasn't been many) they've always come out quickly and the office seems genuine about making sure their tenants are happy. I'm a pretty happy tenant and see myself hopefully staying one for awhile.

      June 08, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      Good location, close to everything i need. stores etc. affordable price and clean. friendly and quite environm Read Moreent, ideal for studying.

      May 19, 2015

      Was this helpful?Yes

      Manager Response

      Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. If there is anything that our management team can do for you please don't hesitate contacting our office. Thank you for your residency!

      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      Nice place to live. Good location, clean, and quiet but it's old and the plumbing issues are horrible. Mainten Read Moreance could be better. The entryway to my apartment floods when it rains and there hasn't been a single time in the 8 months that I've lived here that the lights in front of the building were all working and on.

      May 13, 2015

      Was this helpful?Yes

      Manager Response

      I am happy to hear that you enjoy living at Greenwich Commons but would love to speak with you regarding your entryway. We have made some repairs to other entry ways that have helped with similar flooding issues. Also, please let me know what building you live in so we can address the light issue. Unfortunately, it must be a timer issue that may need addressed because our last light "check" we did confirmed that all of our lights were properly working. Thank you, Greenwich Management Team

      Contact Property

      By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

      Office Hours

      Monday-Tuesday: 9:00am-5:30pm

      Wednesday: 9:00am-7:00pm

      Thursday: 9:00am-5:30pm

      Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

      Saturday: Closed

      Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm

      Managed by

      Residential Management, Inc

      Search Apartments in Nearby Cities