The Preserve

(29)
7855 East Fletcher Avenue, Tampa, FL 33637
$850 - $17851-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $850
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1199
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1499

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Garden TubHardwood FloorsNew/Renovated InteriorOversized Closets

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Conference Room, Controlled Access, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

*In select units, Controlled-access entry, Direct-access garages with automatic openers*, Full-size washer/dryer connections, Lush landscaping, Mirrored wardrobe closet doors*, New Roofing, Rent includes, water, trash and sewer!!, Resort-style swimming pools and heated spa, Sand volleyball court, State-of-the-art athletic center, University Shuttle Service

Property Details

Revel in the haven that is The Preserve at Temple Terrace. Enter into a world of quiet opulence, extraordinary luxury and picturesque living. You'll find beautiful exteriors surrounded by lush landscaping, expansive, sunshine-filled rooms, fully equipped gourmet kitchens and oversized patios and balconies. Outside your doorstep you'll find two beautiful pools, heated spa and state-of-the-art fitness center for your enjoyment.

Note From Management

Move in anytime before December 31, 2016 and get your December's rent for FREE!

Come See Our New Upgrades & Enjoy Holiday Savings!

Leasing Terms

Variable,7-Month,8-Month,9-Month,10-Month,11-Month,12-Month,13-Month

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

392 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(29)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars10
  • 3 stars6
  • 2 stars6
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
16 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Was not given the apartment that was shown and offered. Apartment was given in poor shape. (dirty, broken cab Read Moreinets, etc) Poor management (dirty, unfriendly) Tenants do not take care of their stuff (leave trash outside in breeze ways for days) no consequences

July 29, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry to hear that your experience with our community has not met your expectations. Please contact our office directly and we'll be more than happy to offer as much assistance as possible in improving your time here. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The units are old and do show their age. However, we have not had any structural concerns. The maintenance sta Read Moreff is excellent! We are very luck to have a great view from our balcony porch and it is one of our favorite parts of the unit. There was new carpet and floors when we moved in and the apartment was pretty well cleaned. There were a few minor things that could have been cleaned better but nothing that was a deal breaker. The staff in the leasing office is nice and very helpful!

July 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Though our community is an older one, we do take a great deal of care in the upkeep of our homes. We're pleased to hear that you are enjoying your home here at The Preserve and that our efforts have helped to enhance your experience. We hope that your time here continues to be nothing but positive and that you won't hesitate to let us know if we can be of assistance to you in the future.

  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I had roaches and nobody did anything to help. The management was rude and unhelpful. People were allowed to r Read Moreandomly come into your apartment to check the alarms and one time someone walked in on me getting dressed when he was checking the alarm. The power went out all the time. It was horrible. Would never live there again what a waste of money.

November 17, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Recently a change was made in the billing of our water. It was decided that we would stop being metered indiv Read Moreidually and instead would have to pay an even split with the rest of the residents in the building. First, we were not notified of this change, it just showed up on our bill. Secondly, single residents (like me) are now paying other people's water bills for their full families. My water bill, personally, went up 500-600% (that is not an exaggeration). This is unacceptable.

June 19, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for providing your review of the community here. Our residents' satisfaction is a top priority for us and we're sorry that the utilities set up has been an issue for you. We would love to be able to go over this policy and any others with you in the office whenever you have a moment.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

In my 4 years here, I can say that I have never been truly happy. The only reason I am still here is because o Read Moref the location and my apartment itself, but had it been for the office staff, I would have been gone a long time ago. The staff is always rude, kurt and unprofessional. Anytime I call, there is always a negative tone and pushback in some form. I also hate that we cannot use the back gate. There was just a new road made but it is pointless for residents.

May 30, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

It is always our goal to ensure that our residents love calling our community home and we apologize that this hasn't been the case for you.
We're dedicated to providing excellent customer service and assure you that any substandard interactions you've had with our staff do not meet our company's standards.
We would love another chance to work with you and improve your time here. Please reach out to us directly so we can discuss any issues you're having and how we can do better in the future.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

YES Management Services, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities