The Promenade at Tampa Palms

(53)
16200 Enclave Village Drive, Tampa, FL 33647
$1150 - $15501-3 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1150
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1350
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1550

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Garden TubHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool

Additional:

24-Hour Emergency Maintenance, 24-Hour Fitness Center, Built-In Microwaves, Car Wash Station, Ceramic Tile Floors, Controlled Access Gates, Full-Size Washer and Dryer, Monitored Alarms Included, NEWLY RENOVATED UNITS AVAILABLE!!, New Exterior Painting!, Night Time Security, Plush carpeting, Renovated Interiors, Resort-Style Pool, Roman Tubs, Screened Patio w/ Storage, Screened patio, Short Term Available, Short Term Leasing Available

Property Details

Outstanding by design! Promenade At Tampa Palms is perfectly located in the center of Tampa Palms yet secluded from Bruce B. Downs. Take a quiet stroll down our nature trail, or relax by our resort style pool and heated Jacuzzi. Our community features one, two, and three bedroom homes, with full-size washer and dryer, free WiFi, roman tubs, monitored alarms and built-in microwaves included. Come visit us today!

Note From Management

-- Hurry, Only 1 (1BD) Available!

-- Renovations coming!!$250 off 1st month for immediate move-ins! 1/2 off application fee and administrative fee for Look-and-Lease applications! Schedule your tour today to ask us the details!

Leasing Terms

Variable,7-Month,8-Month,9-Month,10-Month,11-Month,12-Month,13-Month

Pet Policy

Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

240 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(53)
  • 5 stars14
  • 4 stars20
  • 3 stars12
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star4
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
25 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

When we moved in our apartment wasn't finished and we had workers in our apartment for two days and we couldn' Read Moret be in there. And when our lease expired were forced to pay for an extra month when we tried to move out on a miscommunication from the front office. Front Office staff will ignore phone calls and do not properly communicate with their residents, which is my biggest complain for my entire 13 month lease.

July 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sincerely sorry to hear that your home wasn't move-in ready, especially because our team strives to provide our residents with a home in the best condition possible. Furthermore, we work hard respond to communications with residents in a timely manner, and we apologize that this wasn't your experience. If you have any lingering concerns, please give us a call; otherwise, we wish you all the happiness in your current home.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance is big problem, it took almost 3 months to fix our dryer which was defective since the move in day Read More.

July 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

While we're disappointed that your rating isn't higher, we do appreciate your feedback. We strive to address any maintenance requests in a timely and efficient manner, regardless the volume of requests. Please stop by the leasing office at your earliest convenience so we can discuss any other concerns you might have. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The dog pooping is out of control. I went to take a walk by the lake in the back and it looked like a bomb exp Read Moreloded back there. It's so bad I have to be careful where I step.

February 05, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We strive to keep our grounds in the best condition possible and will be looking into the problem. In the future, if there is anything that we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out to our office directly.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Overall is ok. The layout of the apartments inside are good. Appliances are good too. Quiet most of the time e Read Morexcept for sometimes cars that drive by with Loud music. The surroundings could be better maintained. The parking looks old and dirty. Road should be resurfaced and the lines repainted, specially the area that face Compton Dr. It has been about 6 months since we moved and the gate still does not works. Most of the time I see trash in the parking next to my car or in the sidewalks.

January 29, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide our community with this valuable feedback. We apologize for any frustration you've faced regarding our gate and hope to have it in working order soon. We will take your comments into consideration moving forward and hope that you'll feel free to contact our office directly if there is anything we can assist you with.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love it there. We've been here for four years, our son has gone to elementary school and is now in middle sc Read Morehool. The schools in this area are wonderful, we use the YMCA next door and our son goes to summer camp there. Maintenance issues are always done quickly and the stainless steel appliances are always in good working order.

January 25, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate you leaving this wonderful 5-Star rating of The Promenade at Tampa Palms! We're overjoyed to hear that your living experience at our community has been an enjoyable one! Our maintenance staff is dedicated to making your stay as pleasant as possible, and we're glad to see that they have met and exceeded your expectations! Should you have any questions or concerns in the future, please reach out to us via phone or drop by the office and we'll do what we can to help you best!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

YES Management Services, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities