Visconti at International Drive Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(15)
2021 N. Lemans Dr, Tampa FL 33607

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(15)
  • 5 stars6
  • 4 stars4
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
9 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

the complex went downhill after the 1 half years live there. It wasvery dirty outside but stay on the ground f Read Moreor days things when get picked up till it was mentioned to the office. When we first moved in depending on who they had hired the grounds were much cleaner now its become like a college dormitory

June 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I moved 3 times in over 2 years at the Visconti to different units and the management staff were extremely hel Read Morepful thru each move. the facility and staff was 1 st rated .

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Clean, good location, attentive staff.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The location was convenient, the apartments were nicely appointed, the property was beautifully landscaped, an Read Mored the staff, both management and maintenance, were superb.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We had a great experience except one major issue. During the last few months of our lease, the complex had fir Read Moree alarm issues so the alarms went off in the middle of the night, and we had to wait outside with our pets until fire department came to reset them. 7+ months pregnant, I was not a happy camper and the complex did nothing to accommodate us.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

      Certified Resident

      Awesome staff, great amenities, excellent residents

      January 03, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      It was a nice place in an excellent location. I have no complaints.

      January 03, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      The service I received from one particular person in the staff (she no longer works there) was exceptional. I Read More was moving from another state and she handled everything professionally.

      December 27, 2013

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      Could be better but could be worse too. But for the most part the staff is friendly and responsive. However, Read More management could be a little more proactive.

      December 27, 2013

      Was this helpful?Yes