Arium at Palm Cove

(44)
4600 Portofino Way, West Palm Beach FL 33409
From $11261-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1126 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1380 / mo
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1534 / mo

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

MicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Oversized ClosetsView

Community:

Alarm, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Recreation Room, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

BBQ/Picnic Area, Built-In Entertainment Center, Built-In Vanities*, Efficient Appliances, Garden Tubs*, High Ceilings, Media Room, Surround Sound in Living Area, WiFi Hot Spots

Property Details

Looking for beautiful 1, 2 & 3 bedroom apartments in West Palm Beach? Look no further.This Southern Florida community offers everything from beautiful sunsets to year-round outdoor enjoyment that is second to none. Many residents that are privileged enough to live or work within the West Palm Beach community describe the area as being nothing less than a little piece of paradise on Earth.Luxury Apartment Living. Prime West Palm Beach Location. ARIUM Palm Cove offers a premium lifestyle for a dynamic price.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

416 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.1 out of 5 stars

(44)
  • 5 stars8
  • 4 stars10
  • 3 stars10
  • 2 stars11
  • 1 star5
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
23 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Good people and atmosphere...

January 26, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for our community! We are thrilled to see your living experience has been a positive one and we hope all of our residents and future residents find our team and atmosphere to be as welcoming as you have. If any concerns arise in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly. Thanks again!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We pay good money to live here, yet many of the amenities in which we pay for are consistently broken. The ho Read Moret tub is always broken and the same temperature as the pool. The gates are constantly broken. The mail room is a disgusting mess. The bogus garbage valet we pay too much for constantly leaves our garbage for days on end. The staff is either incompetent or incredibly rude, and there is no emphasis to show any regard for residents once they have signed a lease, focusing more on sales.

January 26, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are saddened to hear your time with us has been unsatisfactory. We can assure you, our entire team strives to create a living experience that is welcoming and comfortable for all of our residents and we are sorry to see you don't feel that way. We encourage you to submit a work order for any amenities that may not be operating properly and to give us a call or stop into the office so we can further discuss your concerns regarding communication between residents and our team.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The security staff are alot more visible than before.

January 26, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our community! We are very glad to hear that you have seen improvement in our security team. We strive to create a positive living experience for all of our residents but we recognize there is always room to grow. If you have any specific suggestions or concerns, please contact us directly by giving us a call or stopping into our office so we can continue to improve.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The complex is approx 20 yrs old. Appliances are fixed not replaced/updated.

January 26, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the feedback - we want to provide our residents with a wonderful living experience, and are always looking for ways to improve. Our maintenance staff is here to ensure that our residents' homes are in the best condition possible, so we encourage you to place a work order if you feel anything needs repair, or to call the office if your requests are taking longer than preferred. We appreciate your continued stay here, and are happy to speak with you to address any further concerns.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Very rude staff, and they never pick up the phone.

January 26, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Cassandre, we are very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your experience here. We aim to create a welcoming environment for our residents, and understand that this begins with our communication methods. As such, we want to assure you that the rude interactions you speak of do not meet our management standards. We would appreciate the chance to improve on this matter, so please consider giving us feedback in person, so that we can work on how to better communicate with you in the future.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Carroll Management Group

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities