Portofino Place

(54)
4600 Portofino Way, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Contact for Pricing1-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom
2 Bedrooms
3 Bedrooms

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

MicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Oversized ClosetsView

Community:

Alarm, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Recreation Room, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

24-Hr. Fitness Center, Alarm System, BBQ Grilling Stations, Built-In Entertainment Center, Built-In Vanities*, Ceiling Fans*, Elegant Clubhouse, Garage w/ Electronic Openers, Garden Tubs*, Half-Court Indoor Basketball Court, Lighted Tennis Court, Microwave*, Restricted/Gated Access, Solarium/Balcony, Sports Court, Surround Sound in Living Area, Theatre/Media Presentation Room, Vaulted Ceilings or 9' Ceilings, WiFi Hot Spots

Property Details

Looking for beautiful 1, 2 & 3 bedroom apartments in West Palm Beach? Look no further.This Southern Florida community offers everything from beautiful sunsets to year-round outdoor enjoyment that is second to none. Many residents that are privileged enough to live or work within the West Palm Beach community describe the area as being nothing less than a little piece of paradise on Earth.Luxury Apartment Living. Prime West Palm Beach Location. ARIUM Palm Cove offers a premium lifestyle for a dynamic price.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Dog Policy: Only 4 restrictions: Pit pulls, Rottweilers, Chows, Dobermans.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

416 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.1 out of 5 stars

(54)
  • 5 stars10
  • 4 stars12
  • 3 stars12
  • 2 stars12
  • 1 star8
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
31 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Move-in Condition

Certified Resident

Poor. Management has to be changed. Very disrespectful, rude and disconnected. Over the last year I've seen a Read Moresharp decline in customer service and response time to any issues. I've also notice a sharp decline with the upkeep of all amenities. Gym equipment is getting old and worn, pool area bathrooms stay locked even when pools are open.

July 28, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi, Carlos. We're disappointed to hear that your opinion of our team is not higher at this time, however, feedback from current and past residents is always appreciated as we work to continually improve our community. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your account, please contact our office directly. Thank you, and we wish you all the best in your new home.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We have been here 5 years and the quality of mgmt & people moving in SUCKS. Trash is dragged through the hall Read Moreways and spills are left forever creating bugs. The other companies at least had the gumption to routinely come in and water spray the hallways...this company...NOT! The rats in the community are largely in part because of the uncaring management. I would rather take my trash to the dumpster and pocket our money each month....BUT NO WORRIES...WE ARE MOVING! NO MORE OF THIS FOOLERY!

July 17, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sincerely sorry that you've experienced these issues during your time with us, Adriane. We take feedback like this seriously, as it's our goal to create a comfortable environment for all of our residents. Please reach out to us in person so we can learn more about which areas require special attention at this time.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love my apartment. It's very comfortable and big for its price. It's going to be two years since I moved h Read Moreere. The first year I would've given an Excellent rating, this past two months I have seen a change for the bad on maintenance of the pool and staircases and the service in the administration changed from very friendly to nasty.

July 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for providing this detailed feedback, Zoritsa. While we're quite pleased that you've enjoyed your time in our community, we're disappointed to learn that you've encountered changes in the past few months that have diminished your experience. We'd like to speak in person to learn more about this in an effort to improve for the future. Please reach out to us at your next convenience. We'd be happy to schedule a meeting whenever you're available.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love the location and the style the apartment community has but it has really negative leasing agents and th Read Moreere is a huge pest problem (roaches, rats, ants, stray cats). When asked to address this problem or any issue as a matter of fact the leasing agents act nasty, rude and might take note of what you are asking but rarely follow through. As well the amenities are a definite plus if they would be open, working or cleaned regularly.

February 20, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Alycia, though we are happy to hear that you enjoy our community's beauty and convenient location, we are sorry your overall experience didn't meet expectations. The staff interactions you speak of do not meet our management standards, as we hold our team to a higher standard. We sincerely apologize for the pest-related inconveniences, and urge you to notify our maintenance staff. Our team hopes to improve your stay, and we invite you to stop by the office so that we may resolve your concerns.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The building I live in is like cheap public housing - GHETTO! The shower was broken the 1st night I moved in t Read Morehe maint. didnt want to come out to fix it but they eventually did. The carpet is disgusting; the color and type it looks cheap. The patio has so many bugs and spider webs stuck to the ceiling. I asked the maint. to have someone come up and (pressure) clean it and they said they dont do that. I've been there for 30 + days everything should be clean! I will not renew a lease!

January 29, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry to hear that your experience with our community has not met your expectations to this point. We strive to keep our community in the best condition possible and would be happy to address any lingering concerns you are encountering. We encourage you to reach out to our office directly at your convenience.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Cortland Partners

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities