Portofino Place

(78)
4600 Portofino Way, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
$1134 - $19311-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1134
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1343
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1585

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

MicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Oversized ClosetsView

Community:

Alarm, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Recreation Room, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

1 Conference Room, 2 BBQ Grill Station Areas, 2 Billiard Rooms, 2 Business Centers, 2 Car Care Centers, 2 Indoor Basketball Courts (half court), 2 Theater Rooms, 4 Resort Style Pools with Whirlpools, Garages, Storage Units, WIFI Hot Spots

Property Details

Portofino Place: Looking for a beautiful 1, 2 & 3 bedroom apartments in West Palm Beach? Look no further. This Southern Florida community offers everything from beautiful sunsets to year-round outdoor enjoyment that is second to none. Many residents that are privileged enough to live or work within the West Palm Beach community describe the area as being nothing less than a little piece of paradise on Earth. Luxury Apartment Living. Prime West Palm Beach Location. Portofino Place offers a premium lifestyle for a dynamic price. Please call our leasing office for more details.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

669 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(78)
  • 5 stars13
  • 4 stars22
  • 3 stars22
  • 2 stars12
  • 1 star9
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
33 Reviews
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior

Certified Resident

Pleasant living experience for the price.

February 09, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior

Certified Resident

Location and safety were my biggest concerns when looking for an apartment. Although no apartment is perfect, Read More I am content with being a resident at Portofino Place apartments. The location was just what I needed and despite a minor issue a couple of months back, I feel confident in the staff's ability to keep the community relatively safe. If you're a young family, a college student or a young professional looking for a nice place to call home, I would consider Portofino Place.

February 01, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Move-in Condition

Certified Resident

Poor. Management has to be changed. Very disrespectful, rude and disconnected. Over the last year I've seen a Read Moresharp decline in customer service and response time to any issues. I've also notice a sharp decline with the upkeep of all amenities. Gym equipment is getting old and worn, pool area bathrooms stay locked even when pools are open.

July 28, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi, Carlos. We're disappointed to hear that your opinion of our team is not higher at this time, however, feedback from current and past residents is always appreciated as we work to continually improve our community. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your account, please contact our office directly. Thank you, and we wish you all the best in your new home.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We have been here 5 years and the quality of mgmt & people moving in SUCKS. Trash is dragged through the hall Read Moreways and spills are left forever creating bugs. The other companies at least had the gumption to routinely come in and water spray the hallways...this company...NOT! The rats in the community are largely in part because of the uncaring management. I would rather take my trash to the dumpster and pocket our money each month....BUT NO WORRIES...WE ARE MOVING! NO MORE OF THIS FOOLERY!

July 17, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sincerely sorry that you've experienced these issues during your time with us, Adriane. We take feedback like this seriously, as it's our goal to create a comfortable environment for all of our residents. Please reach out to us in person so we can learn more about which areas require special attention at this time.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love my apartment. It's very comfortable and big for its price. It's going to be two years since I moved h Read Moreere. The first year I would've given an Excellent rating, this past two months I have seen a change for the bad on maintenance of the pool and staircases and the service in the administration changed from very friendly to nasty.

July 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for providing this detailed feedback, Zoritsa. While we're quite pleased that you've enjoyed your time in our community, we're disappointed to learn that you've encountered changes in the past few months that have diminished your experience. We'd like to speak in person to learn more about this in an effort to improve for the future. Please reach out to us at your next convenience. We'd be happy to schedule a meeting whenever you're available.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 10:00am-6:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Cortland Partners

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities