Summer Lane

(54)
2724 Ledo Rd, Albany, GA 31707
$725 - $13001-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $725
2 Bedrooms - starting at $725
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1250

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportGarage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableHardwood FloorsNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted Ceilings

Community:

Controlled Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Housekeeping Available, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Recreation Room, Smoke Free, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

All appliances furnished, Beautiful Grounds, Corporate Billing Available, Dog Park, Dogwoods Have Private Enclosed Patios, Fitness Room, GATED, Grills Allowed, Individual Leases, Large Floor Plans, Lavish Courtyards, Located near all local attractions, Short Term Available, Trash and Pest Control Included in Rent, Vilas have carports/garages, Walk In Shower in all units, Washing machine and dryer in ALL units

Property Details

THIS IS HOME: Summer Lane is a beautiful, quiet, gated community with relaxing courtyards and beautiful landscaping. Completely RENNOVATED and conveniently located near major shopping, fine dining and local entertainment. Stop by so our friendly staff can show you your next home! Our Villas offer drive in garages/ carports. Our Dogwoods have private patios. We allow grills for all of our units. All of our units offer storage space, beautiful landscaping and the privacy of a gated community. We offer an onsite fitness center for resident access 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.


Housing Assistance NOT Accepted

Leasing Terms

6-Month,12-Month

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

148 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3 out of 5 stars

(54)
  • 5 stars26
  • 4 stars21
  • 3 stars6
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
29 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They keep finding things to charge us a fee for. For example- I wanted to get satellite Tv and they wanted to Read Morecharge me a fee of 350 or was it 450 to put a disk up. Ridiculous. They are always sending notices about a new fee. I got one the other day about an eviction fee??

October 17, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Just to clarify; the satellite charge is actually a deposit that can be refunded after a tenant has moved out if the proper steps are taken for removing the dish. This is also stated in all leases and was not a charge that was added. The notice about the eviction fee was sent to all residents letting everyone know about the change that is made to the lease. This fee would only apply to someone that is being evicted (not residents that move out voluntarily).

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Very well-kept property and quiet!

October 11, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your comment. We hope that you continue to enjoy your home here at Summer Lane Apartments.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Very clean & peaceful

April 21, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your comment. We are happy you chose Summer Lane as your home.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Door frame fixed, but didn't do good job and as of late has not been fixed right. Think it is interesting the Read Morey now charge if sink gets cloged.

April 20, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The Office Staff and Maintenance people are always pleasant and eager to help when needed.

April 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much. We truly hope you enjoy Summer Lane living.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Evans Realty

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities