Polo Club Athens

(11)
110 International Drive, Athens, GA 30605
From $3692-4 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

2 Bedrooms - starting at $449
3 Bedrooms - starting at $409
4 Bedrooms - starting at $369

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableHigh Speed Internet AccessInternet IncludedNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Basketball Court(s), Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Gated Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Pool, Recreation Room, Smoke Free, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

24 Hour Resident Clubhouse, Basketball Tennis, and Volleyball Courts, Campus Shuttle, Cardio/Strength and Conditioning Center, Computer Bar with Free Printing, Convenient to local shopping, dining, nightlife, Direct Billing for Power and Water, Downtown and Campus Shuttle, Free 39" inch television, Free Internet, Fully Furnished with NO UPCHARGE!, Individual Leases, Individual Leasing, Minutes from UGA campus, Monthly Resident Events, Pricing is Per Bedroom, Private Bedrooms and Bathrooms, Public Transportation, Resident Tanning Salon, Resort Style Salt Water Pool, Short Term Available, Townhouse Floor Plans, University Shuttle Service

Property Details

Polo Club wants you to Join The Team!! Just minutes from the University of Georgia off of College Station Road with spacious two, three and four bedroom apartments in five unique floor plans, Polo Club has the perfect bedroom for your college needs. Beautiful apartments featuring modern furniture with individual leasing, we leave all the hassles of renting behind! Apartments include washers and dryers, high definition televisions, balconies and patios, and individual bathrooms. Whether you prefer high energy activities such as swimming, water or sand volleyball, tennis, basketball or more relaxing pursuits such as a game of pool, watching your favorite movie on our big screen TVs in the 24 hour clubhouse or enjoying our outdoor fireplace, you are sure to fall in love with Polo Club!

Leasing Terms

Leases: 12 months. Rental rates shown for 2 or more bedrooms are per bedroom per month.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

168 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(11)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars6
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
9 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have lived here for 5 months and my gate sensor has never worked. I have gone in several times to het it fix Read Moreed and keep getting the run around. Also, the gate only works half the time. I am paying for a gated community and would like the gate to actually be closed at night.

March 04, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Really good customer service, do work orders within 24-48 hours & inexpensive. Decent appliances, gym is small Read More & gate clickers rarely ever work, but really nice place to live no complaints.

February 09, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you're pleased with the customer service!! While we can't increase the actual size of our gym, we are looking at getting some new equipment to have a more diverse area. If your gate remote is having issues, but works sometimes, please stop by the office - it sounds like it needs new batteries. :) Please feel free to let us know if there's anything else that we can do to improve your experience!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I am not pleased with the overall quality of my apartment. The appliances need to be updated, and maintenance Read Morerequests are not processed or addressed in a timely fashion. Also, I highly recommend that some designated guest parking be created. Almost every time I come home after 8 p.m. I have to park at the gate because residents allow their guests to use all of the parking at the buildings.

February 09, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're so sorry to hear that you aren't satisfied with your home with us! Our maintenance Team was very understaffed recently, but luckily we just hired a brand new team & hope to be back to stellar turnaround time ASAP. If you have any outstanding work orders, please feel free to contact the office so we can take care of them! Regarding the appliances, we are offering upgraded units for those residents who desire newer appliances. We also have designated guest parking throughout the property.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There certainly are some more cost effective places to live, but the amenities are well worth the rate.

February 05, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hello! Thanks so much for your feedback. We really appreciate that you love our amenities! We're definitely proud of them. We do our best to be as cost effective as possible by offering different packages within the apartments, as well as investing in new fiberoptic internet that will be up and running in March. If you have any suggestions for particular things that you would like to see, don't hesitate to stop by the office or give us a call!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The stuff they provide is older than most place but its sufficient to use when needed.

February 05, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi! Thanks so much for your feedback. Our appliances are varied in age throughout the property. Some units do have appliances that have been replaced more recently, while some have all of the appliances that are original to the property. In an effort to be able to get newer appliances, we started offering an upgrade package last year that includes new kitchen appliances. We plan to continue this as much as possible. Please reach out if there's anything we can help with!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-4:00pm

Managed by

The Collier Companies

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities