Arium Westside

(30)
 1000 Northside Drive Suite 10AtlantaGA 30318
$1,503 and up1-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1503
2 Bedrooms - starting at $2082
3 Bedrooms

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsAlarmClubhouseElevatorEmergency MaintenanceFitness CenterOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementPool

Additional:

Ceramic Tile Entry Foyers, Ceramic Tile Floor in Kitchen & Bath, Custom Designer Floorplans w/ 9 Ft. Ceilings, Custom Light Package w/ Pendant Lighting, Cyber Cafe w/ Free WiFi Service, Direct Access to Midtown MARTA Station, Espresso, Cherry or Pewter Kitchen Cabinetry, European Courtyard, Exterior Renovations Coming Soon!, Gaming Room w/ Billiards, Foosball & Shuffleboard, Grilling Station, Interior Hallways w/ Elevators, Large Wardrobe Closets, Midtown Atlanta Apartments, Minutes from GA Tech & Downtown Atlanta, Online Payments & Service, Oversized Pantries*, Premium Grade Granite Countertops, Private Patio/Balcony, Public Transportation, Washer and Dryer Included, Zipcar Station Available Onsite

Property Details

ARIUM Westside Apartments in Atlanta, GA features beautiful, upscale apartments in the heart of West Midtown, minutes from GA Tech. ARIUM Westside offers 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartment homes with 9-foot ceilings in an oversized designer floor plan. Each spacious apartment includes granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, washer/dryer, a huge walk-in closet, elevator access, controlled building access and prewired alarm systems. Life at ARIUM Westside offers you outstanding amenities such as a saltwater pool, 24-hour athletic club, Cyber Cafe, gaming room with free Wi-Fi, foosball, pool table, flat screen TVs and shuffleboard. ARIUM Westside also offers 24-hour emergency maintenance, 24-hour secure package service, Zip Car rental access and gated parking. Whether you prefer a beautiful pool view or breathtaking city view from your private balcony or additional living space for your home office, ARIUM Westside has the perfect home for you.

Note From Management

Free Rent on Select Apartments! Call today to schedule your tour!

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are 7-14 months. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: $15.00 pet rent. $500.00 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: $250 fee additional pet

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

336 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(30)
  • 5 stars11
  • 4 stars8
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star4
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
14 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Arium Westside!
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Excellent location and proximity to Georgia Tech campus. Great facilities and amenities. Best place to live fo Read Morer the price in Midtown, Atlanta.

July 07, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The past four years, we have happy with our overall apartment and amenities but do have some suggestions/reque Read Morests. I recycle regularly, I wish there was one day a week(or even month) that it would be included in the trash service fee, and picked up at our door. The elevator(moving elevator) closest to our entrance has been out of service for over a month. The combination of my bike and the morning rush it is inconvenient. Overall we enjoy living here and we are about to begin our fifth year.

July 05, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks so much for your feedback! We depend on constructive comments from caring residents like you who help us to improve, so we really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. We would like to note that we do offer recycling pick-up along with our valet trash service and that the elevator is now fixed. If you have any questions regarding these amenities, please feel free to reach out directly. Thank you!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Facilities are nice, but communication to the residents is poor. A fire alarm went off one Saturday about 6 ti Read Moremes due to a technical issue, and they put out no apology or reason. It went off multiple times this week for no reason in our unit, and we heard no response from the staff. This is an instance where I start to consider not renewing my lease. Communication about issues around the building is essential for me.

July 04, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback, though we€™re sorry to see you less than pleased with your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience you€™ve experienced because of this situation. We strive to maintain open lines of communication with our residents and made sure to send an email explaining the fire alarm, so if you did not receive it you may want to check with our office to make sure we have the correct email address on file. Please let us know if we can do anything else to help!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The management is on top of things, and they are always trying to improve the building. The price is fair, an Read Mored the complex is clean and safe.

July 04, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks so much for sharing your five-star review of ARIUM Westside! We couldn€™t be more pleased to see that our hardworking staff and all the improvements we€™ve been making have contributed to your resident satisfaction. We appreciate your feedback, and please don€™t hesitate to call next time you need anything.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

You can hear everything. A lot of things were not fixed at move-in. The leasing office reps are extremely rude Read More, and they never respond to emails. The whole demeanor changed as soon as we signed the papers. They SOMETIMES notify of things going on in the building, such as 10th street entrance closure - they sent the email 2 days later, instead of actually giving you a heads up. The list goes on and on.

July 04, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate your resident feedback, though we€™re very sorry to see that you have some concerns which are currently hindering your enjoyment of our community. We understand how important first impressions are when moving into a new home and we apologize that your home did not meet expectations upon move-in. If you have any outstanding concerns with your apartment, please do not hesitate to call. We would be happy to address any other issues you may want to discuss at that time. Thank you.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Carroll Management Group

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities