Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Parkway Vista Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(7)

Apartment, 224 units 7050 Dawson Boulevard, Atlanta GA 30340 Map

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(7)
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars  
  • 1 stars 1
  • Location 3.7
  • Value 3.6
  • Maintenance 3.9
  • Office staff 4
  • Landscaping 4.6
  • Building Exterior 4.7
  • Move-in condition 4
  • Parking 3.6
  • Rec Facilities 3.9
6 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Parkway Vista Resident

Certified Resident in September 2012

This is my second year living at Parkway Vista, and I love it here! The leasing team is great to work with and Read More always very supportive! The apartments are spacious and a great value for the cost!

December 6, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in January 2010

Even with new staff, there was always friendly, competent people ready to help. Maintenance fixes things offen Read More the same day, and are very kind too.

November 26, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Parkway Vista Resident

Certified Resident in November 2010

Clean, safe, gate near office rarely had any problems.

January 9, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Parkway Vista Resident

Certified Resident in July 2013

The complex is nice, not many things to complain about. The staff is really nice! The only thing I had an is Read Moresue with is the leak from one of my bedroom windows. I didn't actually get action on getting it fixed until I recorded the leak actually making the carpet and walls wet. When I sent that video to the manager, it was fixed. But that was after about 2 months of complaining that every time it rained, the window leaked. Other than that issue, no others have come about thus far.

February 12, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Parkway Vista Resident

Certified Resident in January 2012

I loved the complex and the pool area. It was a quiet area and very convenient to the highway. I did not appre Read Moreciate upon moving out, they decided to blame a previous stain on the carpet on me. The drip pans were dirty and the stain on the carpet had been from a previous owner. I was upset I had to pay for something I did not do.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Parkway Vista Resident

Certified Resident in January 2011

High in crime. Staff was horrible during my stay there.

November 26, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-6 of 6

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.754 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Why do you need my email?
× Close
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

        Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

        You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

        Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
        x Close
        • Reminders Saved.
        When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
        Reminder date

        *

        *approx two weeks after you move
        Reminder email to:
        Automated phone call to:
        Enter password I forgot my password
        Create password
        Sign In
        x
        Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
        Get more with a free account
        x
        A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

        Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

        Already have an account? Sign In
        Help & Feedback
        x Close
        What is the status of my
        $100 Reward Card?
        Check Status
        Talk to Us
        Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
        (866) 432-RENT (7368)
        Email Us
        Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
        Card status or search questions?
        We're here to help.
        Send Email
        Give Us Feedback
        Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
        Having a technical problem?
        Let us know.
        Give Feedback