Woodcrest Apartments

(28)
1811 Sibley Road, Augusta, GA 30909
$739 - $8791-2 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $739
2 Bedrooms - starting at $799

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s), Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

2 Lighted Tennis Courts, 2 Stocked Fishing Ponds, 24-hour, state-of-the-art fitness center, Black Appliances, Digital Home Monitoring in All Units, Free Movie Rentals, Glass Top Stoves, Grilling Areas Throughout Community, New Poolside Media Pavilion, Outdoor Kitchen, Planned Community Activities, Rainbow Play System, Short Term Available, Sleek Black Granite Countertops, Wrap-Around Granite Breakfast Bar

Property Details

Fully renovated apartment homes featuring granite countertops, sleek black appliances and designer fixtures throughout. Quietly tucked away in one of West Augusta's most established neighborhoods, Woodcrest neighbors enjoy being close to everything. Plant Vogtle, Savannah River Site and Georgia Regents University all love calling Woodcrest home because of it's convenient location and great Preferred Employer Offers. Come find out why the locals call Woodcrest "Augusta's Best Kept Secret"!

Note From Management

Call today to find out how you can reserve your new home for only $99 and pay NO RENT UNTIL JANUARY 2017!

Leasing Terms

Variable,6-Month,7-Month,8-Month,9-Month,10-Month,11-Month,12-Month

Pet Policy

Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

248 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(28)
  • 5 stars9
  • 4 stars9
  • 3 stars6
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
18 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The construction in front of the mailboxes is inconvenient, even if it will improve the pool area. And the ras Read Moreh of break-ins was disturbing but we felt it was handled quickly and adequately.

May 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback! The pool renovations are scheduled for completion by the end of the month and we promise you will absolutely love the finished product!

We were disappointed by the incidences in the area, and are glad to hear you appreciate the changes we've made in response. Please call us if there is ever anything we can do for you!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance - Does not always give 24 hour notice before coming to apartment. Which cause embarrassment when I Read More haven't finished my chores or is not dressed company appropriate. Happened 3 times so far. Today being (insecticide). Others being checking on pipes etc.
Landscaping - Very nice but also roach friendly in the summer.
Apartment condition - Lightbulb burned out in the first 3 months.. almost all of them. Towel and toilet paper racks - most didnt remain intact for more then a month.


February 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback! I apologize if there has been a lack of communication from the pest control company and assure you that this will not be an issue in the future. For the convenience of our residents, it is our policy to give 24 hours notice before entering anyone's home (except in case of emergency- ie: leaking pipes).
I would love to speak with you about any issues you have with your apartment- please call me at 706-737-4548.
-Jennifer

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It takes for ever for maintenance to come out and fix things. We cannot have satellite on the property if it i Read Mores out of the way I don't see a problem with it I work for DirecTV it is a shame I cannot have satellite unless it is on the balcony. For the condition of the apartment it is too expensive even with the upgrade. The apartment up top level are too small we were told they were bigger than the bottom level they are not I feel as though we were lied to. No closets space

November 23, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback- we know that satellite reception is very important to many residents, and glady abide by all FCC regulations to ensure that those who are able to receive a satellite signal in their home are able to do so. I would love to discuss transferring you into a larger apartment facing a different direction- the plank flooring installed in some of our units can give the impression of being larger. Please call or email me at your earliest convenience.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It is convenient, well-maintained, and the staff are friendly and responsive to the resident needs.

November 23, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the review and for being a great Woodcrest Neighbor!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We just moved out of the Woodcrest Apartments only because we moved into our RV. We were very happy with most Read More aspects of living there. The grounds were nicely maintained and we enjoyed the ducks (especially the babies). Parking was never an issue. And most important was that the noise level was not bad. We lived close to the railroad, but that didn't bother us. As always in apartments, we worried that our neighbors might be loud and play music late, but that was never an issue. Very nice!

November 23, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We hate to see people leave but we're so glad you enjoyed your time at Woodcrest! If your housing needs ever change, we always love welcoming back old neighbors!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: Sundays By Appointment

Managed by

InterMark Management Corporation

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities