Rosewood

(17)
531 Grassdale Road, Cartersville, GA 30121
$770 - $10251-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $770
2 Bedrooms - starting at $849
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1025

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyFireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsView

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

*Select Units, 24 hr Clothes Care Center, 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance, Breakfast Bars, Cardiovascular/Strength Training Fitness Center, Complimentary Car Care Center with Vacuum, Dishwasher and Garbage Disposal, Exceptional On-site Management, Fully Equipped Kitchen, Large Foyer Entry, Large Oversized Closets, Lighted Tennis Court, Minutes to I-75, Outside Storage on Patios, Pool and Wooded Views available, Recreational BBQ and Picnic Area, Resort-Style Swimming Pool, Screened Patios or Balconies, Short Term Available, Sunrooms*, Total Electric, Washer/Dryer connections, Washer/Dryer*, Wood Burning Fireplaces with Mantles*

Property Details

Rosewood provides a desirable apartment living experience in Atlanta's neighborhood of Cartersville, Georgia. Located just minutes from major shopping areas, beautiful parks, the convenience of our location is unrivaled. Choose from our one-bedroom, two-bedroom, and three-bedroom floor plans which are designed to fit any lifestyle. Our apartments have full kitchens including ovens, dishwashers and refrigerators as well as washer/dryer connections. Select apartments come with a sun room and fireplace.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: Maximum 2 pets per apartment. Restrictions: We welcome a maximum of 2 pets per apartment home. Breed restrictions apply. For more information, please call our leasing office.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

148 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.5 out of 5 stars

(17)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars5
  • 1 star4
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
11 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Poor communication with tenants staff very rude hard to ever get in touch with staff poor maintenance and livi Read Moreng community

September 12, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry to read that you were unsatisfied with your stay. Our team strives to provide courteous service and clear communication, and it is disappointing to see that we have fallen short with you. We always welcome feedback, so if you have any suggestions on how we can better communicate with you in the future, or if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please contact us directly. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They were very difficult to contact whenever there was an issue. Our air conditioner broke twice during our 15 Read More months there; one time they needed to replace the entire unit. It was around June so it was very hot; they called and said that they couldn't replace it then and that it would be a week until I could have an air conditioner. It took about 10 calls to the office before they agreed to get a window unit for my apartment until they could fix the a/c.

September 12, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry to hear you've had difficulty contacting our team. We understand that providing prompt and courteous service is an important part of creating a comfortable home for residents like yourself, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Please know that you can always give us a call to check in on the status of a maintenance request, as your happiness is our first priority and we're here to help. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They focus on the wrong things.... day ONE my apartment has had issues. I have a paper trail, pictures, and vi Read Moredeos... some of the issues still have not. Been addressed, other issues have been half way fixed. But they are fast to put a paper on your door. Last month i paid my rent ON TIME but they missed placed it and put a note on my door to get more money!! Nothing but a headache for me from day one. They dont clean the breeze way, its noisy at night, called the office, nothing done.

April 14, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We invite you to stop by the leasing office at your convenience to discuss a noise issue that you are experiencing. If you are experiencing any type of maintenance issues you can communicate that either online, in the office, by email or give us a call we will be happy to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Before we moved in there was new carpet installed. I thought that being a high end complex it would be of good Read More quality. It's actually horrible with very little padding! It's matting up and looks totally flat in some areas even with proper vacuuming and it's only 6 months old. Outside building is dirty and lawn areas not kept up behind buildings. There is trash and areas not even mowed. And when they cut the shrubbery in many areas it looks horrible! Very disappointed as it was beautiful! !

April 05, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Office management is horrific

March 29, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Pegasus Residential

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities