Willow Creek Apartments

(13)
3700 Buena Vista Road, Columbus, GA 31906
$565 - $8501-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $565
2 Bedrooms - starting at $640
3 Bedrooms - starting at $850

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredView

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Pool, Racquetball Court(s), Tennis Court(s), Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

24-Hour Emergency Maintenance, 6 Lighted Tennis Courts with Pro Shop & Tennis Pro, Ample Parking, Basic Cable Included, Columbus Association's Property of the Year, EXCELLENT Location!, Group Exercise, Laundry Facilities, Online Payments Available, Outdoor Entertaining Area, Pest Control Included, Racquetball, Short Term Available, Sports Court, Sundeck, Walking Trails, Waste Included

Property Details

Willow Creek Apartments and Townhomes in Columbus, GA feature one, two and three bedroom floor plans, including town homes with woodburning fireplaces.

Basic cable and pest control included. Our amenities include outdoor pool, fitness center with group exercise available, lighted tennis courts with pro shop and tennis pro.

Minutes from I-185, GMC Community College, Southeastern Beauty School, Miller-Mott Technical College, and Peachtree Mall. Pets welcome - call for details.

Leasing Terms

Please call below to find out about lease terms.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

285 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.3 out of 5 stars

(13)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars2
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star6
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
4 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Ive been here 2 years & maintenance doesn't fix anything & when they do its 2-5 months later. Ive been sitting Read More in my apartment 8 days as I write this, with my 4 year old daughter with no AC and everyday its tomorrow it'll be fixed. There is no sense of urgency when we have matters that are considered emergencies. The dont even know how to communicate & atleast let you know what's going on. This is the worst place Ive EVER lived in. DONT COME HERE!! Or don't say I didnt warn you!

September 18, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Ms. Julissa, This is the Property Manager and I have tried my best to keep you informed and accommodate you and your family. I do apologize for all you have been through, however we are under new management and we are working our best to get your issue with your A/C taken care of. Again, if you need anything feel free to give me a call.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It's just not worth the cost.

September 18, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear LaTasha, This is your Property Manager, Contact me and we will talk about the cost for you apartment. Also, don't forget about our resident referral where you will get $600 off of your rent with an approved move-in and signed lease. Have a great Day!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are in a great location. The apartments need to be remodeled and some of the things that the re Read Moresidents are charged for( pest control, washer/dryer connection, and trash) should be included in the rent. Some of the things inside of the apartments needs to be updated. But, overall, they're ok.

September 18, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your comment! I will take all of your suggestions into consideration!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

MailBoxs broken open. Slow to fix work orders. Staff is nice, but disorganized.

September 18, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident, This is your Property Manager. I do apologize for any inconvenience that was caused to you about the Maintenance. We are under new management and we have new maintenance staff and we are working on all the work orders to make sure we keep our residents happy. If you have any concerns, please feel free to contact me at our office 706-687-5672.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Roco Real Estate

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities