ARIUM Kennesaw Villas

(22)
3780 Towne Crossing, Kennesaw, GA 30144
From $9921-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $992
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1073
3 Bedrooms

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceFurnished AvailableHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted CeilingsView

Community:

Alarm, Business Center, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

Detached Garages Available, In Select Homes, Roommate Floor Plans, Short Term Available

Property Details

Allow ARIUM Kennesaw Villas to spoil you with our custom home features and exceptional service! Our beautiful apartment community combines luxury living with a convenient location that is just minutes from fine dining, shopping and recreation while still being tucked in a peaceful wooded setting. We are just 30 minutes from Atlanta.All of our apartment homes at ARIUM Kennesaw Villas provide fully equipped kitchens, washer and dryer connections, ceiling fans, and central heating and air. In addition, select floor plans feature sunrooms or patios, fireplaces, plantation blinds, vaulted ceilings, and designer kitchens with chic black appliances and brushed nickel accents. Our community offers a relaxing pool pavilion with sundeck, 24-hour fitness center and a tennis court. Call or stop by today for your own personal tour!

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

200 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.7 out of 5 stars

(22)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars4
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars7
  • 1 star4
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
13 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We have been here for about a year and have only had a few minor issues. 1.) Everytime (in the year we've been Read More here we had three requests), we had a maintenance request the request was marked off as fully completed and it was not. The maintenance team would complete one part of the request and leave before the entire request was completed. 2.) Parking is a real problem. They have too many cars and not enough spaces. I sometimes want to Uber so I don't lose my spot going to work.

April 20, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate your feedback provided in this two star review. Our team strives to provide the best customer service, and we are sorry to hear that your expectations at our community have not been met. Our maintenance staff aims to fulfill all requests in a timely and professional manner, and we would love the opportunity to resolve any issues or concerns you may have. We encourage you to come by the office or give us a call, as we would be more than happy to hear any suggestions you may have.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have called 4 times to get someone to fix a clogged sink. A week later, still clogged, no call, no body has Read Morecome by, nothing.

April 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're terribly sorry that this issue has not been addressed more promptly. Response time may vary depending on the amount of requests received and the nature of the issue, but residents can always call to check on the status of a particular request.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They've always been good to my boyfriend and I; working with us to even have somewhere to live. I appreciate h Read Moreow quickly they resolve my issues (I'm a little annoying).

April 15, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our team is so glad that we've been able to make your experience here at Arium Kennesaw Villas a great one! We're more than happy to accommodate our residents when possible and hope that you'll feel free to continue to let us know if there is anything that we can do for you!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

This staff is the worst staff I have ever dealt with epically Elizabeth in the office, maintanence will never Read Morefix anything and there is one maintanence guy who almost hits me with his car everyday. The amenities are not good and parking is the worst I have to park at the leasing office at night and can barley park there.

April 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sad to learn that your time in our community has not been as positive as we'd expect it to be. Please consider contacting us at your convenience. We're happy to listen to your feedback in person in an attempt to improve your situation however we can.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment is overall good. It's not bad for while you're in college. Parking is horrible! You may have to Read Morepark 3-4 buildings away from yours just to get a spot at night. Neighborhood is fairly quiet.

April 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for offering this feedback. We are quite pleased to learn that you've been overall satisfied with your time in our community; however, we're sorry to learn that parking has been an issue. We assure you that our team enforces parking policies with our residents' convenience in mind, but we encourage you to visit us in our office if you have additional feedback that could help us for the future.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Bell Partners Inc

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities