Landmark at Coventry Pointe Apartment Homes

(48)
 100 Veranda Chase DriveLawrencevilleGA 30044
$918 - $21401-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $918
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1174
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1344

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyGarden TubHardwood FloorsOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Alarm, Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Gated Access, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s), Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

Built in Book Shelves, Crown Molding, Dog Park, French Doors, Hardwood Style Flooring, Ice-maker, Office with Desk, Picnic Areas with Grilling Stations, Professional Landscaping

Property Details

Your search for Gwinnett County apartments ends here - a breathtaking residential community featuring huge private verandas, fitness trails, sport courts, and numerous other amenities that are sure to delight you. Landmark at Coventry Pointe apartments is also a pet friendly community with plenty of plush green space and a bark park for your pets' daily exercises. Spacious interiors feature wood-style flooring, premium black appliances, a private patio or balcony, oversized garden tubs, and more! Apply online or stop by for your personal tour and reserve your Lawrenceville apartment today!

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 3 months, 4 months, 5 months, 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months, 13 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

250 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5 out of 5 stars

(48)
  • 5 stars13
  • 4 stars13
  • 3 stars10
  • 2 stars7
  • 1 star5
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking
48 Reviews
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

I would tell them that is a very nice community but I wish they did something about the fleas I understand the Read Morey have pest control but it would be a better idea if they treated the grass to prevent them from coming inside the home but other then that it's a very nice place and the staff is amazing

April 30, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Nice apartment, but if wanting a gated community this really is not one since the in coming gate stays in th Read Moree open position more than 50 of the time. The out going is always closed, but that doesn't keep unwanted people from getting in. It just prevents them from having a quick get-away Children under age of 6 or 7 in apartment above makes it VERY noisy as the child RUNS back and forth through the entire apartment. My building doesn't have enough Handicapped parking spaces near my apartment. We have only 2 spaces and there are 4 cars with handicap permits. It is good that leasing office now accepts packages for us, but they are not notifying us when they are holding it for us.

March 17, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

I've never used Charter cable. I don't watch TV, yet a substantial monthly fee is included in my bill. This se Read Morervice was implied repeatedly as free when I began inquiring about availability. Inappropriate to choose none essential services on behalf of residents who neither use or want it. The trash on any given day overruns the trash compactor, which I'm certain supports the high bug ant population. Neighbors are nice but walls are a bit thin. Apartment floorplan is superior but fixtures outdated. Refrigerator very small, countertops stain easily, basic light sources don't come standard. Overall, minor customer centered adjustments could propel this property to 1st rate.

January 05, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for being part of our Community. We are sorry if there was any miscommunication about the cable. The cable is not free, Its \$55 per month and should be paid along with your rent each month. Due to the contract that was already in place when the property was bought, we had to honor it. Please understand, that we would never mislead anyone to live here. If you have any other concerns, please feel free to stop by the leasing office or email me at Coventrypointecd@milestone-mgt.com

  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Yes I told the apt are big and comfortable

December 03, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for your comment and begin part of our Community!

  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

The community is quiet and there isn't much outside noise where my apartment is located. However, i can hear k Read Morenocking sounds in my apartment which seems to be coming from the pipes when water is running from the bathrooms.

October 24, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are excited that you are part of our community. Thanks for the comments and concerns. There might be a little noise from the pipes from time to time due to the age of the community. We will take a look at this to make sure there is nothing else going on with it. Let me know if there is anything else we can assist with making your stay more enjoyable.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Milestone Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities