Austin Chase

(16)
291 Plantation Centre Dr. N., Macon GA 31210
$679 - $9561-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $715 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $679 / mo
3 Bedrooms - starting at $841 / mo

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableGarden TubHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Business Center, Clubhouse, Conference Room, Controlled Access, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Pool, Racquetball Court(s), Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

Alarm Systems, Athletic Center, Controlled Access Gate, Corporate Billing Available, Garages and Storage, Garden Tubs, Indoor Racquetball Court with low impact floor, Light-filled sunrooms, Lighted Tennis Courts, Nine Foot Ceilings, Public Transportation, Resident Business Center, Sand Volleyball Courts, Short Term Available, Spacious Closets, Sparkling Pool, Tanning Bed, Updated cabinets and flooring, Updated lighting and plumbling features

Property Details

We our proud to call Austin Chase one of Macon's finest apartment communities, our dedicated management team strives to live up to that name on a constant basis. We offer our resident's unmatched amenities and community features. From onsite emergency maintenance, housekeeping for your apartment, and gated access we strive to make your time at Austin Chase as comfortable as possible.

Break a little sweat at one of our indoor racquetball courts with low impact flooring, play a few sets at one of our onsite tennis courts or spike a few balls at our sand volleyball court. You can also make full use of our fitness facility. When you need to relax after a hard day's work you can do so next to our sparkling pool.

We don't cut any corners when it comes our apartment homes. Choose from a wide variety of floor plans and features. Each one of our apartments comes with a dishwasher, air conditioning, oversized closets, high-speed Internet access, and washer and dryer connections. Come visit us today, and don't forget to bring your furred friends.

Note From Management

Half off Application and Administrative Fees and Two FREE Accent Walls in your new Home! We have six colors to choose from!

Leasing Terms

Please call below to find out about lease terms.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

256 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.1 out of 5 stars

(16)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars4
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
6 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There are insects constantly in our apartment, and no one has come to spray for bugs despite the fact we pay m Read Moreonthly for the service since we moved in in October.

January 12, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Good Morning Jason,
We do understand your concern with the insects in your apartment. We do offer monthly pest control, but you have to request the service. The technician is on site every Thursday. We cannot come in your apartment without your permission unless there is an emergency. Please call the office or email and we would be happy to put you on our list for the next time they are here.

Georgia Brooks
Community Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The gate is always broken and the trash is always over flowing. The roach infestation in my apartment has calm Read Moreed down but I think its because its cold and I took matters into my own hands with a can of hotshot. I do enjoy living here, but I worry about all the specials that are being offered and the quality of people that are moving in. I wish there was full gym or somewhere to run. The proper manager is awesome so none of this is a reflection of her. Just observations.

January 05, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I gave Austin Chase this rating because I thoroughly enjoy my apartment. The overall design is everything I wa Read Morented. However, I gave a good instead of excellent because of small flaws in the execution of how the apartment was remodeled. I wasn't aware of these until after everything was said and done. Besides that, I generally like the location of my complex. Besides one set of bothersome neighbors, all others seem great and pay attention to our surroundings just as I do.

December 16, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Good Afternoon! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your apartment. If there is anything we can do for you in regards to the "flaws" please contact the rental office. We would love to do whatever we can to insure your apartment is in perfect condition. If you are having any issues with a neighbor please call the office so we can address the problem immediately. We want to ensure everyone is enjoying our community.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

too much turnover in office stuff, does not seem to care about the look of the complex except front of the bui Read Moreldings, there is garbage behind buildings, no enforcement of dog feces policy, fitness machines did not work, gate unpredictable

December 16, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Pegasus Residential has been managing Austin Chase since March 2015 and we take great pride in the appearance of our community. Our maintenance staff picks up the grounds seven days a week. If you see any trash or dog feces they might have missed, please report it to the office. We are also open seven days a week for you convenience. Unfortunately, our gate was stuck by a visitor a month ago. It will be repaired as soon as everything is squared away with the insurance company.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I do like my apartment and the location of where I live, as far as the apartment itself and the location of th Read Moree complex. I live in the back where my back yard is nothing but trees-the only thing I do not like is that I am on bottom and at times my upstairs neighbor and her visitors have heavy feet and I wish I would have moved into a 1 bedroom because the 2 bedroom is too large for single person. The complex is convienant to every thing I need and where I work, without having to go across town.

December 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are glad to hear you are enjoying everything about your apartment. If you would like to transfer to a one bedroom, that is perfectly fine. We do transfers all the time.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Wednesday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Pegasus Residential

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities