Ridge Crossing

(6)
402 Ridge Crossing Road, Martinez, GA 30907
$695 - $7502 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

2 Bedrooms - starting at $695

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)High Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsSome Utilities Covered

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Emergency Maintenance, Playground, Pool

Additional:

24 hour Emergency maintenance, 7 minutes from Gate 1 of Fort Gordon, Application Fee $50, Columbia County Crime-Free Housing Program, Columbia County Schools, Easy access off I-20, Fax service, Frost-free refrigerator, GA Power Good Cents program, Picnic areas w/grills, Short Term Available, Spacious apartments

Property Details

At Ridge Crossing, we deliver superior service and professional management. We are located in the award-winning Columbia County school district, only minutes away from Fort Gordon and I-20. Come by today, and let us show you your new home.

Note From Management

1/2 off First Month's Rent !!!!!
No Application Fee!!!! Call for details!!!>>>Come in and Lease.....Dec. 1 thru Dec 16!

Leasing Terms

6-Month,9-Month,12-Month

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

284 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5 out of 5 stars

(6)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars 
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
4 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great staff and location .

November 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you :)

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

For the most part it's a quiet complex and I have good neighbors that keep watch on what's going on. Very kid Read Morefriendly and the sheriff's office patrols routinely.I have been here going on 4 years with no break-ins. If you are a noisier person you should definitely stay downstairs. Quieter light foot people should be upstairs. Mostly a friendly environment with residents that don't tolerate illegal activities. Staff does their best to fix any problems and also to respond to resident complaints.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your input, this will help us focus on the areas that need our attention the most.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The ladies in the office are wonderful. However, I rated Ridge Crossing the way I did due to the overall condi Read Moretion of the units. You get plenty of space for the price. It's in a very good County however, the unit is extremely dated. There need to be some updates to make the units more modernized. The flooring needs to be redone, the appliances need to updated and so do the fixtures. My carpet is extremely disgusting. I believe it should have been replaced prior to my move-in.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review, hopefully your input will help us focus on the areas that need our attention the most. New appliances were recently discussed with the owners and our 2015 budget should reflect this improvement. If your carpet is in need of a shampoo please contact the office so we can schedule it and I would like to look at your fixtures to see what improvements can be made.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I haven't had any complaints about anything. But I do feel kitchen appliances are out of date for the rent tha Read Moret I pay.

November 06, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for sending your comment and with our 2015 Budget currently in review we are discussing replacement of the appliances.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-2:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Blanchard and Calhoun

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities