Rent.com

Newnan Lofts

(4)
110 Field Street, Newnan GA 30263
$735 - $18001-3 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $735 / mo
Weaver or Long StudioUnavailable
SargentUnavailable
SpindleUnavailable
NewnanUnavailable
CalyxUnavailable
ColeUnavailable
LoftedUnavailable
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1100 / mo
DukeUnavailable
Two Bedroom, Two BathCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1450 / mo
Three Bedroom, Two BathUnavailable

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

Dishwasher

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Balcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyHardwood FloorsPatio

Community:

Clubhouse, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Swimming Pool

Additional:

All Electric, Amenity access, Appliances, Breakfast Bars, Exposed Brick, Hardwood and Polished Concrete Floors, Ice maker, Large Floor Areas

Property Details

Over 40 Unique Loft Style Floor Plans!

Live and work in this exciting new development or set up your office or retail establishment in a unique, century old cotton mill. Newnan Lofts features all the charm of yesteryear like original hardwood floors, exposed ceiling beams and brick walls as well as oversized windows and high ceilings. Add today's conveniences such as high speed Internet access and spacious open floor plans and you've found your new residential or business address, all within walking distance of historic downtown Newnan. Call today for an appointment and reserve your place in history.

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 6 months, 12 months, 18 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Pet Policy

Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

145 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5 out of 5 stars

(4)
  • 1 stars1
  • 2 stars 
  • 3 stars 
  • 4 stars2
  • 5 stars1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
3 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The only thing that I do not enjoy is you can hear your neighbor through the walls

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking time to give us a good review. If your neighbors ever get too loud, remember to call the office number and follow the prompts for the courtesy officer. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The Newnan Lofts look beautiful, but looks are deceiving. The conversion was poorly done. The drywall walls ar Read Moree incredibly thin, and you can hear everything your neighbor does. I was also surprised by how much noise travels through the floors. I lived in a top floor apartment, and I could hear the people below me. Furthermore, maintenance was horrible. The ceiling leaked, and it took months to repair. The staff seemed uninterested in caring for the residence or solving problems.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I'm sorry you had a bad experience here at the lofts. I'm not sure when you lived here, but we had a new roof installed in 2013 which completely solved the ceiling leaking situation. Before that we were patching as necessary and I'm not sure why it took so long for yours. Most were fixed within a few days after being reported. We do care for our residents and try to solve problems as best we can. Neighbor situations are best resolved by calling the courtesy officer.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It is quiet. The neighbors are friendly. Management is really nice and easy to work with. However, the wall Read Mores are very thin. Sometimes the upper level of the buildings are not well kept.

December 17, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your kind words! We have so many pets, the dog hair does tend to build up quickly in the hallways. We will try to make sure they are swept a little more often. We are pretty nice and do try to be easy to work with, so if there is ever any way that we can help, please don't hesitate to ask us.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Saturday: 12:00pm-4:00pm

Sunday: By Appointment

Managed by

RAM Partners, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities